Bethany Travel Dream Vacations Reviews

35 | Millsboro, DE
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Bethany Travel Dream Vacations

Recommended by 100%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 1
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 2
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 3
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 4
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 5
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 6
Bethany Travel Dream Vacations 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Bethany Travel working with Cindy McCabe!

    Sent on 08/26/2014
  • S

    Steve · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love doing business with them!!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • B

    Britni · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly loved our experience from start to finish with Bethany Travel. The process of booking was seamless and we couldn’t be any happier. Initially we were on the fence on whether we could take a honeymoon because we had recently done the unthinkable and decided to purchase a home while planning a wedding. Needless to say, our funds were low. The wonderful ladies at Bethany Travel found a honeymoon package for us within our budget. We spent five wonderful days in St. Lucia at Sandals Grande. We love every moment of our honeymoon and are so grateful they made this possible for us. I would recommend Bethany Travel to anyone. Best advice is to stop in even if you don’t think you can afford a honeymoon and let these ladies work their magic!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and professional. Had great recommendations from personal experiences to help us narrow down our search for a honeymoon destination. Loved our honeymoon experience and can't wait to go back using this vendor!

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was wonderful towards us and planned the perfect destination wedding for me and my husband!

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • R

    Rob · Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 12/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy from Bethany Travel was simply amazing to work with. She provided valuable and accurate information on the resort we chose, acted as our wedding planner and took care of all plans from a to z, all while making it very stress free for my husband and I.

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is an amazing travel agent! I highly recommend her for your honeymoon travels! We went to St Lucia, and stayed at Sandals La Toc. She did everything for us. She made herself available while we were if we needed her for anything.
    Use Bethany travel for your honeymoon experience, it will be worth it!

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • K

    Kristy · event on: 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the 4th year I have had the pleasure of using Bethany Travel to plan my trip to Jamaica. After planning my destination wedding with Cindy in 2011, I knew there was no one else I'd rather book through. Bethany Travel takes care of every detail in a quick, professional manner not only before the trip, but during and after too! They are available for questions and problems 24/7 and I have never been disappointed. Every trip has been absolutely amazing and I can't thank Bethany Travel and Cindy enough. Such a wonderful group of professionals!

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • Steph

    Steph · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience with Bethany Travel!

    Bethany Travel was great! They really helped us to narrow down our honeymoon options and were sensitive to our budget!

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    Bethany Travel Dream Vacations's reply:

    Hello, Thank you for the great review, would you like to share a picture or two so I can feature it on our testimonial page? Thank you again, I appreciate your business and letting me be part of your honeymoon! Cindy

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review