Bertie Entertainment Reviews

6 | Frisco, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bertie Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • Pranav

    Pranav Ubba · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music.

    Good fun with good friends was a great time seeing everybody party together once again thanks to @DJBertiemang. Cheers

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • Z

    Zachary Cantillon · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Bertie is professional, knowledgeable and can keep your wedding or party alive all night long!

    DJ Bertie has DJ'd a handful of parties for family members of mine that always exceed expectations! He is professional and flexible! He has also hosted many other events for others such as weddings, retirement parties, graduation parties, clubs, bars & more! He has a huge music catalog and the ability to mix songs together unlike most DJ's out there who rely solely on pre-made playlists. I would recommend DJ Bertie to anyone who is looking for quality entertainment at a great rate!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • B

    Beth Winebrenner · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Highly recommend!

    DJ Bertie DJ'ed at an event I held last year. was impressed with his professionalism and responsive during the initial stages but I have to say he blew me away at the actual party. He was lively and entertaining and had the entire crowd on the dance floor most of the night. He was able to mix new hits with old favorites, as well as taking requests during the event. I highly recommend Bertie Entertainment.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan Brown · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and personable

    Professional and personable. Will accommodate varies genres of music upon request.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Grateful

    Grateful Abba · Married on 09/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music festival

    DJ Bertie handled our event with patience and flexibility. On time and stayed late. He had all the gear necessary for event to go off without a hitch. I would recommend him.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • J

    Joseph Kelly · Married on 08/01/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Bang for buck

    Multiple parties, good tunes, eclectic mix for which genre

    Sent on 06/04/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review