Bernd Zeugswetter Photography Reviews

7 | Goleta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Bernd Zeugswetter Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So great to work with, our photos came out beautiful we were very pleased. Bernd is very nice and made us feel comfortable. We received our edited photos only 2 weeks after the wedding which was also so nice.

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • F

    Frank · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and very industrious. Bernd and Hjordis were shooting for us non-stop from 9:00 am until midnight.......on the hottest day of perhaps the hottest summer Santa Cruz, Ca has ever experienced. They took thousands of pictures, stayed later than asked, and braved the heat without complaint. We were very pleased with the final product; excellent quality and immense quantity. I had never given much thought to the importance of the wedding photographer but I am so grateful that my wife insisted on searching hard for the best. Bernd and Hjordis are delightful people with great attitude, and I highly recommend their work.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • M

    Mairin · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AMAZING! Bernd and Hjordis took stunning pictures of our wedding and were a pleasure to work with all day. They are both so kind and easy going, which made all the picture taking a breeze! My husband and I were married in Lake Tahoe and wanted to make sure the scenery played a big part in our photography and Bernd did not disappoint. Not only do they take incredible scenery pictures, but they also captured wonderful moments with our guests and family. I cannot stop looking through them and feel like I am right back at the wedding every time I do. They went out of their way to make sure the whole day was captured and even stayed later than scheduled to get the last of the reception. Bernd was very responsive to e-mails and got us our photos earlier than expected. My wedding day was one of the best of my life and I really cannot thank them enough for capturing it so well!

    Sent on 10/04/2015
  • J

    josie · Married on 09/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernd is AMAZING. We literally were given hundreds of BEAUTIFUL pictures that are framable. We were so happy with Bernd Zeugswetter. He was really easy to work with, added no stress to the event, and was able to handle our huge family and 23 member wedding party with ease. His photographic composition is unparalleled, we literally looked like models. The lighting and editing were absolutely stunning. I would recommend him to anyone. I'd like to add that I am not a naturally photogenic woman--and I looked STUNNING in these photos.


    FIRST CLASS---I would INSIST that my best friend use Bernd.

    Sent on 10/01/2012
  • User2618189 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernd was by far the best photographer we could have chosen for our engagement and wedding photos in Santa Barbara. He is clearly very passionate about photography and capturing the special moments in people's lives. We had a lot of fun working with him and appreciated his dedication to his work and his professionalism. He went way above and beyond to get all the important shots for our wedding, and also some very creative ones that reflect his personal style. Bernd did an amazing job of capturing the wedding day's happy emotions in the photos, and we really appreciate that the photos will always remind us of the way we felt that day. We are so happy with our photos and highly recommend Bernd for portraits and event photography.

    Sent on 08/24/2012
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with the brilliant images from our wedding and engagement session! Bernd's exceptional personal and individual care were very reassuring and made dealing with the photography aspect of our wedding planning a joy!
    I'm already looking forward to having Bernd take pictures with our newborn!

    Sent on 08/23/2011
  • User3004941 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bernd is amazing. He is low key, super friendly, professional and non-intrusive. Everything a bride and groom wants out of a photographer. We just got the proofs of the wedding photos and they are amazing. You can't go wrong having Bernd capture all the moments of your special day. He is amazing!

    Sent on 07/15/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review