Ben Murray Productions Reviews

6 | Middleton, ID
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Ben Murray Productions

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Liana · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was amazing! His work is very professional. He filmed our daughter's wedding reception and was and was able to capture so many wonderful things! We didn't know much about videography before this, but we would certainly use him again and would highly recommend him for any special occasion. His work is top of the line and great quality! Thank you Ben!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 08/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He really captured the feeling of the moment in all of the pictures that he took at our wedding! We also got a copy of the pictures soon after the wedding so that we could share them with family and friends.

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 04/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben did all the videography of our weddings and did a marvelous job. He even had a time lapse of the set-up, actual event, and take-down of our reception! The quality of the video was excellent and we still enjoy watching it 3 years later.
    Another great thing is that Ben's videoing was very unobtrusive- the show wasn't about him. He got incredible shots without being in the way of what was actually going on that day. The focus wasn't on the video being made, but rather the reason it was being made.
    If you're looking for really quality product without too much hassle, call Ben Murray.

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • S

    Seleta · Married on 12/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Ben and asked him to make a video to help our son with Autism. Our therapists had specific things needed in the video to help our son working on general social cues. He came and videoed the children I had to act out the appropriate response. Ben went above and beyond, when I mentioned that we live so far from family that we would love adding a quick slide show naming cousins, aunts and uncles grandparents. He said it wasn't a problem. It was a great video my son loved it and we watched it over and over to learn. It was perfect, and such a fast delivery. We are so grateful! Thank you!!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • A

    Alisa · Married on 09/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was very professional and the quality of his video was beyond wonderful! He captured all the moments that as the bride and groom you can miss in all the business of it all. He caught the emotion and the feeling of the day and put it together where we can rewatch our day over and over. Amazing job! I would hire him again!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • User7282882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben does fantastic work. He has a great eye for catching the great visuals of your wedding and reception that keep the memories fresh every time we watch our video again. He is very easy to work with and accommodating to wants and needs that go a long way to keeping a happy bride. Ben is great with people and is able to get some great interviews with guests and family that become nice lasting memories. No regrets about using him.

    Sent on 10/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review