Beloved Indeed Reviews

7 | Laguna Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Beloved Indeed

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Stephanie · Married on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED EVERYTHING! Ashley was very professional and helpful in getting the proof and everything situated for my invitations. She was willing to work within my budget and give me something that was cost effective but also beautiful.

    Sent on 02/21/2012
  • M

    Mellissa · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For future brides when working with Ashley from Beloved Indeed, note you will get the best customer service from the first to the last visit. From designing to planning to the delivery of your stationary Beloved indeed will do 100% if not more for you! I would definitely use Beloved Indeed again for any invitations I need. They provide the best one on one service and are extremely accommodating.

    My colors are a wine/burgundy & ivory, which are very hard to match, but Ashley worked with me and did some research on her own to make sure I had the best colors possible to match my wedding. I have absolutely no complaints and had a perfect experience with Beloved Indeed for all my wedding Stationary.

    Sent on 02/21/2012
  • S

    Serena · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is a delight to work with! She is professional, creative, and always responsive. She took our ideas and beautifully transformed them into a perfect package of invitations, menus, maps, response cards, thank yous, and table numbers. We couldn't be happier with the result!

    Sent on 03/08/2011
  • D

    Lauren · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Ashley at Beloved Indeed to do my wedding invitations after seeing some of her other work and loving it! We were a little tight on our time line, but that did not affect the final outcome of our wedding invitations at all. Ashley worked so hard to get everything just the way we wanted and the final outcome was marvelous! I have received so many compliments and will gladly refer anyone to Ashley at Beloved Indeed. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/20/2010
  • S

    Sally · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley's work is so professionally done. She is great about checking and rechecking with you as the product is being created to meet your expectations! She created my wedding programs and we are still receiving compliments about them 6 months after the wedding. They are truly a keepsake and absolutely beautiful from the colors to the wording and layout. Details DO matter, and Ashley's work is proof of that. I highly recommend her work! Sally-Bride

    Sent on 10/21/2010
  • S

    Sara · Married on 01/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley is wonderful to work with and so creative! Whatever she designs for you is sure to be one-of-a-kind.

    Sent on 01/07/2011
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Ashley Zwar, with Beloved Indeed, prepare my wedding invitations was an amazing experience. She really listened to what my finance & I were looking for in our invitations, and created very professional, personalized invitations for our big day! She is very creative and fun to work with. We also thought her price was fare. I'll definitely use Beloved Indeed again in the future for other big events in our life! :)

    Sent on 10/17/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review