Bella the Vintage Truck Reviews

10 | Summerville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Bella the Vintage Truck

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Bella the Vintage Truck 1
Bella the Vintage Truck 2
Bella the Vintage Truck 3
Bella the Vintage Truck 4
Bella the Vintage Truck 5
Bella the Vintage Truck 6
Sort by:
  • B Mazyck

    B Mazyck · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!!

    Bella work with me and came up with different ideas to bring my vision to life. She was also patient with me because I was super late.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
    Bella the Vintage Truck 7
  • R

    Raven Orth · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars

    Diane is one of the kindest , most professional people I know. Bella is an absolute beauty, and every client I’ve had has fallen in love with her. The pictures captured using Bella, are timeless, and fun! Using a little bit of history to guide us into the future...what better way! I highly recommend using Bella !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • M

    Medicine Wind Farm Event Center · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue manager and coordinator

    Bella has provided photo backdrops, and send offs for my clients at Medicine Wind Farm, going on 4 years now! She never disappoints! Always punctual, flexible, professional and keeps her truck in pristine condition! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • F

    Felita · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super cute and unique

    Diane went out of her way to make this a most special detail for the wedding day. She was on time, it was beautifully decorated, and perfect!

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • G

    Gabrielle Partridge · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Diane and her adorable vintage truck were so much fun at a recent wedding here in Charleston! She keeps Bella pristine, shiny and has such fun decor for your photo shoot. So much fun and love the pics we got with Bella!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
    Bella the Vintage Truck 8
    Bella the Vintage Truck 9
  • J

    Jessica Baugh · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer

    Bella is always on time, clean, the hit of the sessions. Everyone loves when I include bella in my setups.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • W

    William · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience she knows how to make it look great

    Amazing time great service and the truck looked great

    Sent on 04/19/2019
    Bella the Vintage Truck 10
    Bella the Vintage Truck 11
  • C

    Cat Miller · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing unique addition to any event

    Absolutely love Bella, the perfect addition to any wedding,

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • C

    Ch · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous truck and my pictures came out amazing!

    We hired Bella the Vintage truck for our wedding pictures and of course it was raining but the owner of Bella made sure to dry her off to ensure everything was still absolutely perfect for us! We would hire Bella again and would recommend the truck to anyone!!!

    Sent on 04/19/2019
    Bella the Vintage Truck 12
  • M

    Melanie Yurczak · Married on 10/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a cool experience

    Love the ability to have so many themes and places available for photo shoots. Diane is able to accommodate a lot of non traditional request working hand in hand with your photographer. Certainly a unique experience.

    Sent on 04/20/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review