Bella Rosa Events & Interior Designs Reviews

8 | Linden, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Bella Rosa Events & Interior Designs

Recommended by 98%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • G

    Gia · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tami is very easy to work with, always offer advice. She is always available when you need her and goes beyond my expectations when I ask her to do something and in a short span of time. She is currently working on my bridal shower and I can not wait to see how great it turns out! She is making planning my wedding a lot easier!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • D

    Darla · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy that we hired Tamara and Stephanie for our Day of Coordinator. I was apprehensive about hiring a Day Of Coordinator because I'd planned so much of my wedding already, but Tamara & Stephanie stepped right in and picked up where I left off. They coordinated with all my vendors and the venue to make sure all of my wedding day details were intact. My wedding day went very smoothly and I was just able to relax and enjoy getting married. They even set-up a beautiful winter wonderland themed candy bar at my reception which was a big hit with our guest. They are an excellent group of ladies to work with.

    Sent on 02/01/2015
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so grateful that we had Tamara and Bella Rosa coordinate our wedding. My husband and I loved everything about her and her team.Tamara has a great personality; she was pleasant to be with, energetic and, most importantly, very professional.
    When we decided to hire a wedding planner, we had no idea of what to do. Tamara guided us through everything perfectly including budget planning, vendor and venue selecting, decoration ideas, etc. She was passionate, attentive and extremely patient. On our wedding day, everything was planned out beautifully. We had the best moments thanks to Tamara and her team.
    I highly recommend Tamara and the Bella Rosa team to anyone out there who is looking for a wedding planner. Her prices were reasonable and we got the best value out of it. Her service was the best investment we spent in our wedding. I am truly happy we chose her service.
    Thank you, Bella Rosa!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • A

    Aleesia · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Tamara and the team at Bella Rosa to assist with the full wedding of my Spring wedding earlier this year. Her and her team are amazing and wonderful people. Tamara really took the time to work with me and accommodate all of my request. In the beginning, I really wasn't sure of exactly the type of wedding I wanted...my ideas weren't very clear, but Tamara was able to create a vision for me. She recommended a beautiful venue on the beach that totally fit my laid-back personality and style. All of the vendors were amazing. Throughout the entire process, Tamara & her team were there to assist me & answer all my questions. They all were so helpful. Needless to say, my wedding day was a dream come true. From the decor...my center pieces...the location...my favors...it was all perfect! I'm so glad I was able to work with the Bella Rosa team

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara & Stephanie at Bella Rosa Events are wonderful! We opted for a full wedding planning package last year for our wedding and it made for a smooth process from start to finish. They recommended top notch vendors and found us the perfect match! They were so knowledgeable throughout and were able to negotiate great rates. Quick to respond, calm & reassuring throughout the entire planning process. They anticipated all of the issues we'd run into on the big day and were immediately there to resolve them all....One of my bridesmaids accidentally snagged her dress and Stephanie was ready with her emergency sew kit...she was able to sew the tear in the dress! We can't say enough about how great Tamara, Stephanie, and the Bella Rosa team were professionally, but maybe more importantly she has become a good friend and it's obvious that they truly care about their clients! We definitely plan to use Bella Rosa for future events!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • D

    Denise · Married on 02/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara & Stephanie of Bella Rosa are amazing.I hired them to plan my vowel renewal. My husband and I were celebrating 30 years of marriage. We decided on an intimate ceremony for close family & friends on a limited budget. I was so impressed at how Bella Rosa was able to accomodate my budget and still make our special day feel like a we spent million bucks! Our decor was beautiful and they were able to negotiate great rates with some top notch vendors. The entire planning process was so smooth, they were very professional, and I felt comfortable leaving all of the important details to the Bella Rosa team. I'm extremely happy that hired Tamara & Stephanie & The Bella Rosa team.

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/31/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I reached out to Tamara and her team at the last minute to decorate my Halloween themed wedding and from our initial consultation I was very impressed. Her design ideas were beautiful and she knew exactly the type of "spooky yet elegant" look I was going for. In the end, I was beyond satisfied with my wedding day decor and my wedding favors. All of my guest couldn't stop talking about how amazing the set-up was. I'd definitely refer Bella Rosa to family and friends.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/13/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Working with Tamara & The team at Bella Rosa Events was such a pleasure! From our very first meeting up to the big day itself, she was always friendly, accommodating, and was an amazing stress reliever. She makes herself very available to her clients, and is always there to help, whether it's a simple question about a vendor or venue, or figuring out what wedding colors & decorating ideas I should choose….and trust me, every couple of weeks I found new color options that I absolutely loved and she was more than patient with me while I sorted ideas out.
    Thanks to Tamara, our wedding went off without a hitch, and everyone was able to relax and have a great time. Working with her feels like you're having a friend help you out, except she’s much more knowledgeable about the business. I cannot recommend her and her team highly enough! If you're searching for a coordinator, definitely give her a call.

    Sent on 12/03/2014