Bella Noor Travel Reviews

6 | Alexandria, VA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bella Noor Travel

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Bella Noor Travel 1
Bella Noor Travel 2
Bella Noor Travel 3
Sort by:
  • B

    Breanna · Getting married on 09/03/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's the little things

    I didn't get married but I did use Bella Noor for my family reunion cruise. I'm on this site because my friend is getting married and I was helping her look for people. I had some family hesitant about going on a cruise and Bella helped me to help them calm down and just enjoy. They had so much fun now that's all they want to do.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • M

    M. Thomas · Getting married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #Paymentplans got my attention lol

    I found out about this company on Instagram. I'm getting married soon and luckily they offer payment plans because that made things much simpler and less stressful for my future hubby and I. And the service we received was great too. We appreciated her candor and honesty. Thank you Bella! Will definitely be using you in the future!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • Donna

    Donna Williams · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick & Easy Travel Plans!

    I used Bella Noor Travel for a Christmas vacation. I knew the destination I wanted but had no time to research the flight, resort cottage, and rental car. They took care of everything professionally and quickly. I had no problems on the trip or booking with them. They are responsive and very easy to work with.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
    Bella Noor Travel 4
    Bella Noor Travel 5
    Bella Noor Travel 6

    Bella Noor Travel's reply:

    Donna,

    It was such a pleasure working with you. We are happy to hear that your vacation went off without a hitch! We look forward to working with you in the future.
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm happy and recommend

    I was happy with the assistance I received.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • B

    Barb · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No fees is awesome

    We just paid for the trip. There weren't any separate or surprise charges. And she's pretty nice also.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • T

    Tiff T. · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Payment plan

    Payment plans & no fees was all I cared about. And customer service, but payment plan and fees was even more important than that for us.

    Sent on 11/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review