Bella Grace Floral Reviews

34 | Cornelius, NC
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Bella Grace Floral

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

34
Order by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't imagine working with another florists for my big day. Nancy and her team made sure everything was perfect The flowers were gorgeous and she is an amazing person to work with any budget. I would highly recommend them for any event!! I will always go through them for any floral needs.

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • M

    Kim · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Grace was aboustley the perfect choice for our flowers. We changed our ideas last minute and she was able to accommodate us. Anything that we wanted she helped us pick out flowers and use them. She also allowed us to use personal items in order to make our day perfect. She was really good at helping us make sure we stayed within our budget too.
    Nancy was great to work with and I would highly recommend her. She even sends you pictures of the bridal bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets.

    Sent on 10/18/2014

    Bella Grace Floral's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure to provide your wedding flowers and we are glad you were pleased.
  • J

    Janice · Married on 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could have not done this wedding without this business. I couldn't find a florist that could do my flowers at a reasonable price and it was three weeks before the wedding and I still didn't have one. And she was so amazing and sweet and smart, and knew exactly how to capture the colors of my wedding. She was so easy to work with and kind. She was one of my favorite vendors to work with just because I could feel her genuine help in the process. She has a lot of experience in this field, I forgot how long she has been doing this but she knows what she is doing. And she can do anything you want. I had a arch for my wedding and she literally copied it off the photo. She tried her best and contacted me throughout it to make sure I'll like it. I couldn't believe it how amazing it turned out! I am so thankful to have found her last minute.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • User4197733 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our venue was outside @ an exquisite country club. It was extremely warm that day and Bella Grace did everything possible to provide the utmost of care to see that our flowers were amazing. From the ceremony flowers, our personal flowers and the reception.... "They bent over backwards" to make it our "dream wedding!" The quality of their work is exceptional and they provided excellent customer service. From start to finish we would recommend Bella Grace Floral not only for a wedding but for any occasion where you would need some breathtaking flowers!!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • K

    Kate · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Bella Grace to anyone getting married in North Carolina. I live in New York so it was hard planning a wedding from afar, but they were so lovely to work with and everything turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Nancy was very responsive and was very careful to be sure they had my vision exactly right. We got so many compliments on the flowers from our guests. It was stunning!

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • R

    Robin & Jonathan · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mom, guest and I were all blown away by the work you did. I came by the shop to drop off a charm to go on my bouquet and got a sneak peak of my flowers. I almost cried and did when I left the shop. They were so on top of everything and Robyn knew exactly what I wanted.

    They worked within my budget and were in contact with me up until the day of my wedding. The flowers they designed were breathtaking. We have ordered flowers from them before and will continue. I would hands down use them again for any event or just to send flowers to a friend. They are the sweetest people and really welcoming. Thanks for making my day unbelievable.

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • A

    April · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on 9/28/2013 and I had an excellent experience working with Bella Grace Floral. They did a wonderful job with all of my flowers and centerpieces. I would reccommend working with them because they are very personable and caring. I could tell they loved what they did.

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having no idea about flowers, I had a meeting with Robyn. I only told her our wedding colors and the feel I was going for (vintage). But, I knew I could trust her and her creativity. When I arrived at the venue right before the ceremony, I laid eyes on the most beautiful bouquets I've ever seen! The prices of all the floral decor was very reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robyn, co-owner of Bella Grace, absolutely *blew my socks off* with her work for our wedding. I wish I could post pictures on this website. Our wedding planner, Kelly Martin with Head Over Heels NC, connected us with Bella Grace. Robyn worked with us to provide everything we wanted (table flowers, altar flowers, bouquets, flowers for seating, etc.) while staying within our budget. She did an amazing job implementing the vision we had in mind for our flowers and colors - then took it to a whole new level. My jaw dropped when I (briefly) saw our wedding cake flowers. I think my photographer got a picture of my face - I was stunned! Go with Bella Grace Floral - reasonable prices, amazing results.

    Sent on 08/14/2013
  • H

    Hermes · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bella Grace for our flowers and have absolutely no regrets. They were beautiful flowers. The bouquets and all of the other flowers that they provided were exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/11/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My original florist backed out of our wedding 6 weeks before the big day. I had been to Bella Grace Floral in the past for Mother's Day gifts and loved them and their work; however, I was afraid they would not fit in my budget and/or would not be able to help me out on such short notice. Boy was I wrong. Robyn responded to my plea for help right away and not only did she have amazing ideas that fit within my budget, she was so kind and understanding and extremely talented! Everyone raved about our flowers and my and my bridesmaids' bouquets and I could not have been happier!
    Thank you Bella Grace Floral for always responding to my calls and emails right away, for helping me out so close to the wedding, and for providing me with exactly the style of flowers that I was wanting for an amazing price!
    You truly can't do better for the quality and care you will receive with them!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional and amazing work!! My bridesmaids couldn't believe how beautiful their bouquets were and I received dozens of compliments on my bridal bouquet. They were able to design exactly what I envisioned and use the exact mix of flowers I wanted to make beautiful arrangements! I will definitely be using them again for floral needs!

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella grace is amazing. The amount of flowers that you receive for the small price was astounding. I chose Bella Grace because I felt like family. My flowers were amazing. Bella Grace made my hopes and desires become a reality. If you are looking for flowers for any occasion, Bella Grace should be your first and final stop. Thank you so much for making my special day so memorable.

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Bella Grace Floral was phenomenal!! I went in not knowing what exactly I wanted and Robyn made my visions come to life!! She was soooooo easy to work with and really accommodated to me and my busy schedule. You will not find anyone more friendly, personal, and caring as the girls at Bella Grace. The day of my wedding I showed up to see all my wedding dreams come true. I just stood there and cried at the beauty of her work. My guest were just as in AAHHHH as I was. ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!! Thank you for all you did for my special day!! It was perfect!

    Sent on 06/06/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to work with. Produced exactly what she promised from the consultation :) The bouquets were absolutely perfect and exactly what I asked for. Everything was in place before I even got to the church to get ready which was very relieving. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone. Also, her shop has adorable jewelry and other accessories that I highly recommend you check out. She has great taste and a creative eye which is exactly what you want out of a florist! Thanks Robyn!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Grace Floral, and their team, especially Debbie, were such a pleasure to work with. I could have never of imagined dealing with florist that were so down to earth and really willing to do anything that they could to make my day special. Not only were they extremely knowledgeable, but exceeded my expectations for my centerpieces, my arbor and bouquets.

    Aside from them being so friendly and professional, they really went above and beyond to satisfy me and make me happy and I am so thankful and extremely happy that I used them. When I tell you that they went above and beyond, they went above and beyond, especially on my bouquet.
    When I asked Debbie if she could install a GoPro Camera within my bouquet she was a little uncertain if she would be able to make it work, but said she would do her best, and that is all I could have asked. Come my wedding day, SHE DID IT!!! And let me just tell you that video from the GoPro Camera in my bouquet turned out even better than I could have even imagined!!

    Thank you Bella Grace Floral for all of your expertise and for helping make my wedding day perfect!!!

    Angela

    Sent on 07/25/2013
  • User3337113 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robin Oakley with Bella Grace Flowers is absolutely amazing! She is incredibly organized and knows her stuff. We had no idea what we wanted flower wise and she was able to guide us and give us something that was perfect. She is so welcoming and easy to talk to. I would use her over and over again.

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our flowers from Bella Grace! They turned out just as I envisioned and were absolutely beautiful. I loved working with Robin and the rest of her team. Every time I called or stopped by they were so helpful! You can not go wrong with Bella Grace. They will not disappoint!

    Sent on 06/16/2013
  • K

    Kirby · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FABULOUS work and amazing to work with. Very flexible, helpful and creative.

    Sent on 03/28/2013
  • A

    april · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all across e board. Robin and her staff at Bella grace were able to transform my vision into reality. They were extremely kind and were in our price range. Robin was able to take hops and make it into a manly boutonnière which I was iffy on how it would work out. She reassured me she could do it. I fully trusted her with her expertise to make my flowers amazing and that is exactly what she did. I highly recommend robin and Bella grace for every occasion.

    Sent on 04/10/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly enjoyed working with Bella Florals and will surely refer others to you.

    Sent on 10/18/2012
  • A

    Adrianne · event on: 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Grace Floral provided me with the most beautiful flowers for my parents' 50th anniversary. I cannot say enough great things regarding their talent, kindness, patience, willingness to please and delivery of the flowers.

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • H

    HayleyJane · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED Bella Grace Florists! Robyn was so fantastic to work with & she made everything absolutely wonderful! She understood the vision of my wedding and she made my flowers so perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better florist! :)

    Sent on 10/10/2012
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bella Grace was wonderful to work with and my wedding flowers were beautiful. Robyn listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered. I would definitely use them again and recommend their services to others.

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • User2719619 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with. Did not rush me. Spent a lot of time with me. Also had great ideas for someone like me who did not know exactly what flowers looked good. Were on time dropping them off. Love them!

    Sent on 10/17/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review