Skip to main content
Weddings

The Bella Agency Reviews

The Bella Agency

The Bella Agency

Winter Park, FL
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

30 User photos

  • Mickey
    Megan Married on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Beautiful I've Ever Felt!

    Everyone at The Bella Agency was an absolute pleasure to work with! They were very responsive and gave me and my bridesmaids the looks I had my heart set on for my vow renewal at Disney World. I have never felt more beautiful than on that and it's all thanks to the Bella Agency! I have already booked another session with them for another photo shoot at Disney later this year, highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing hair and makeup artist experience!!
  • S
    Samantha M. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing to work with

    Yanice and Ben are amazing and I am so happy that I picked them to make us picture ready for my big day. They make you comfortable and really take pride in their work. If I ever need hair and makeup again I will be calling them.
  • Tori
    Tori Married on 05/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work. Hire them

    This company was the best to do our hair and makeup. They do amazing work and I am so happy I hired Bella Agency.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Veronica V. Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I cannot begin to express how happy we were with Yanice as our make up artist! Not only did she make us all feel totally comfortable and the experience fun, but she also listened to all our needs and worked with each of us to ensure we got the look we all wanted. Super professional and sweet! Made the day so easy for us and honestly it was just a great time! My husband and I got drenched during our vows (typical Miami weather) and my makeup was in tact and stayed looking flawless all night, even my hair that got wet stayed looking great. I would really 100% book with them without any hesitations!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Hi Veronica,
    Thank you so much for your review regarding The Bella Agency. It was such a pleasure to have been able to be apart of your day and from everyone on the team, we thank YOU for trusting us with such a special day.

    Sincerely,

    Mgmt
    The Bella Agency
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bibbidi Bobbidi Beautiful

    The Bella Agency Team were an absolute dream to work with and made our crew of 9 ladies look and feel beautiful! Planning a wedding out of state, during a pandemic, having a cancelled trial turned into no trial, The Bella Team was with me every step of the way, they were super understanding, flexible and easy to work with. Due to Covid we couldn't get ready in our room and were instead in a ballroom convention space, their set up was professional, safe and clean and they made each person's vision of hair and makeup come true. Highly recommend this team of experts in this industry!
  • K
    Kimberly C. Married on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and Makeup ❤️

    I hired The Bella Agency (Bella by Yanice) to do hair/makeup for myself and my bridal party. I could not be happier with the services we received! My lead stylist was Monica. I worked with her three times (trial, day of wedding, and again for a bridal portrait session). Every time she was prompt, professional, and made me feel so beautiful! She carefully listened to my vision and made sure I was happy with the result. Yanice (the owner) was so lovely to work with. She was informative and always quick to answer any questions I had. I would definitely hire this company again. ❤️
  • Amy
    Amy P. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Yanice is a dream to work with. She was flexible when my wedding photo time was changed and she even helped me with my dress since I didn't have a bridal party. My hair & make-up looked better than I imagined. I highly recommend Yanice and I've already booked her to do my hair & make-up for my first anniversary photo shoot.
  • T
    Taylor H. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding Day

    Yanice and her team made me feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day along with all of my bridesmaids. They were so easy to work. Yanice made my vision come to life with my hair and makeup! Absolutely loved them and refer them to every bride I know!! :)

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Taylor, Thank you so much for allowing us to be apart of a memory that'll last forever. You were one Bella Bride and we are so grateful to have been given the opportunity to doll you up.

    With much love,

    The Bella Agency
  • Yesenia
    Yesenia V. Married on 12/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped me look Fabulous and Fantastic for my 40th!

    Bella by Yanice did my makeup for my 40th birthday and she made me feel so beautiful. She took her time and customized my make up to the look I wanted based on what I was wearing and how I wanted to feel that day. She was so professional and very flexible with my scheduling. I would definitely have my makeup done by her again!
  • V
    Va Ri Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yanice is the BEST!

    I had an amazing experience with Bella by Yanice. Yanice and her crew made me feel incredibly beautiful on my wedding day. I am really bad with explaining what I want and somehow Yanice gave me exactly what I wanted with very little direction as I was having a hard time finding photo examples. My mother and sister also loved their hair and makeup. They were fun to have around and I cannot recommend them enough!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented hair and makeup artist

    I live in Florida but had my wedding in North Carolina. Prior to finding Bella by Yanice, I had already hired my wedding day hair and makeup team. The team for my wedding were local to my North Carolina venue. However when it came time for my engagement shoot, I decided to do the shoot local to where I lived in Florida. I was so beyond happy I found Bella by Yanice because the results of my hair and makeup were exactly what I wanted for my engagement shoot! She is super talented and so sweet! Hire her for your hair and makeup!!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Nicole!

    Thank you so much. It was such an honor to get you dolled up for your engagement shoot. You were such a beauty to work with. I’m sure you had an incredible time for your wedding and we look forward to dolling you up in the near future! ❤️❤️❤️
  • J
    Jordan A. Married on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect team for your big day

    I worked with Yanice and her team for my Walt Disney World wedding this past Summer. The team's attention to detail is perfection. I would absolutely recommend Bella by Yanice to anyone! Shes is very talented and understands how to connect and meet each bride or client in her chair. Her team is amazing! She really makes it a point to understand what will make her clients happy and executes with the same passion! I would book Bella by Yanice 100 times over! Such a hardworking team filled with talent. THANK YOU BELLA!!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Aww Jordan! You brought me to tears! Hurry up and move down to FL :).
    It was such a pleasure being apart of your extremely special day. Thank you for having us and thank you for all your kind words!

    ❤️You!!
  • H
    Heather C. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Absolutely amazing stylists all the way from trial to wedding day.. professional... on time...made myself and wedding party beautiful..highly recommended this makeup and hair company.

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Heather!
    You were such a lovely bride. Thank you for being Bella bride. We wish you a long life of love and happiness!
    ❤️❤️
  • Pamela
    Pamela F. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This team works wonders!

    We all looked amazing at the wedding! We love their work from the trial, to the response time, to the actual wedding day! Thank you!!!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Thank you so very much Pamela to have trusted our team for your very special day. YOU and your bridal party looked absolutely amazing and it was a pleasure to have been apart of it!!
  • Patrice
    Patrice H. Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I truly felt like a Princess

    I had the pleasure of having the Bella by Yanice team create magic for myself and my bridal party on my wedding day! I truly felt like a princess on my big day. I have used the Bella by Yanice team since my wedding and they never disappoint. I highly recommend Bella by Yanice for your big day or whenever you need glam in your life!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Patrice! We ❤️ you! Thank you for your kind words and thank YOU so much for trusting Bella each time you need a glam session!
    XO
    #BellaBabe
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely knowledgeable

    Yani, is absolutely amazing. Her and her team were professional and extremely excellent with timing! In a wedding that is very important! A wonderful person with excellent skills!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Thank you so much Elizabeth for allowing our team to have been apart of your very special day. So thankful to have connected with you!!
  • Devon
    Devon Married on 03/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall A.M.A.Z.I.N.G

    The Bella By Yanice team was professional, personable and TALENTED. We hired them for hair and make-up for my wedding in March. They worked tirelessly for hours to ensure that my bridesmaids and I were 100% pleased with our looks. I can't say enough great things about these ladies. They were phenomenal! I recommend the Bella By Yanice team without reservation!

    The Bella Agency's reply:

    Devon!

    Thank you so much for trusting The Bella by Yanice Team to be apart of your big day. You all looked incredible and you were amazing to work with.

    ♥️
  • R
    Renee S. Married on 11/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Yanice was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so happy I chose her to do makeup for my bridesmaids and I. She is so sweet and really listens to what you want. She was on time and very responsive leading up to the event. Loved her!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yanice is so sweet and professional! She's on time, has every shade and type of makeup you could want (including airbrush) she is a wiz with hair (all types) AND she even has photography skills! She is great at time management but won't skimp on the quality. Freaking amazing!
  • J
    Jacqueline R. Married on 07/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pageant sponsor

    I was running out of time to find a MUHA, and then I came upon Bella by yanice, she was so accommodating and so sweet she cake to my resort while I was in Florida and did my hair and makeup for the galaxy pageant in July. It was truly amazing work and she was very professional and so easy to talk to! She truly made me feel like a queen that day!!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yanice was very professional super sweet and ON TIME. I hired her to do my wedding hair and she is very open to feedback and suggestions and makes sures that you love your look. Would def recommend
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional. Talented. I appreciate the personal touch and how i felt like my best self- looking fabulous but still like myself! I got sooooo many compliments on my hair and makeup!
  • A
    Anna Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yanice and her team were amazing!! I have always been nervous about getting my makeup done because, I would say, I’m very “basic” when it comes to my makeup application. But Yanice listened and made me feel so comfortable and beautiful!! She is my go-to now and I refer her to everyone!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yanice/Bella By Yanice is the best hair & makeup artist in Orlando!! I recently got married and one of the most special parts of my day was the experience of getting ready. The ambience that Yanice created was stress free and fun! Everyone in my bridal party was taken care of (from my mom to my mother in law to my bridesmaids) with such individualized care and attention to detail. Each one of us felt so special. Every single person in my bridal party got exactly the look they wanted and felt and looked beautiful! Yanice nailed it! Bella by Yanice was a part of helping me create the most perfect wedding day. Thank you Yanice! I will forever look at my photos and remember my day with joy in my heart and because of you, I was able to perfectly capture one of the most important moments of my life.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message