Bella Blooms Reviews

55 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for Bella Blooms

Recommended by 100%

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

28 User photos

Bella Blooms 1
Bella Blooms 2
Bella Blooms 3
Bella Blooms 4
Bella Blooms 5
Bella Blooms 6
Bella Blooms 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Racheal is AMAZING her flowers were artwork and very reasonably priced

    Sent on 11/11/2009
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel is absolutley wonderful to work with. I explained my style to her and what type of flowers I was looking for and she went with it. The peices she created were works of art that complemented our wedding theme perfectly.

    Whenever I show people my wedding pictures they always comment on how beautiful the flowers were.
    Thank you Bella Blooms!

    Sent on 12/19/2011
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    racheal woodhams did an outstanding job on my flowers they were real not fake and also she put real flowers on my wedding cake i would and i do highly recommend her to any and everyone getting married

    Sent on 12/22/2011
  • S

    sonia · Married on 12/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was excellent! Everyone loved the flowers and still are talking about the great job she did.

    Sent on 12/19/2011
  • L

    Leah · 0000-00-00

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel did my wedding in October. It was better than I could ever imagine! She helped me plan according to my venue, colors I like, and style I had in mind. She was so helpful in helping me create everything I dreamed and more! The flower arrangements and bouquets were stunning and made my night everything i wanted! And she was so easy to work with!! She's the best!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
    Bella Blooms 8
    Bella Blooms 9

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review