Weddings

Beige Cashmere Reviews

Beige Cashmere

Beige Cashmere

Gardena, CA
Rating 4.5 out of 5, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
Sort by:
  • F
    Felipe R. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Thank you SO much for the amazing pictures of my daughters wedding. She could not be happier.
  • O
    Oriana Married on 08/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful! They are the best

    My pictures came out amazing!!! Completely in love😍
  • S
    Sofia G. Married on 08/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job and photographer!!

    Amazing job and perfect pictures!!! 100% recommended, I would love to hire it again!
  • G
    George A. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Video Production

    Beige Cashmere did exactly what we wanted with our wedding and more!
  • L
    Lr Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professionalism and quality

    I am very impressed with the quality, I recommend very much! You wont be disappointed!
  • S
    Silvio Married on 06/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely clean and beautifull!

    Thank you so much for providing my daughter such amazing pictures. I wanted the best for her special day and she got the best with you guys. 100% recommended!
  • T
    Tashnima H. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hired Beige Cashmere for a family friend’s wedding.

    They were able to capture everything we wanted and were able to do it in the exact style we wanted as Desi weddings can be lengthy. They made the entire post production process super easy and fast.
  • M
    Mario Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    They did an impecable videography for my sisters wedding!🔥
  • A
    Adl Married on 06/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Best experience ever

    They did my wedding pictures and I loved them!
  • R
    Ritik G. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Punjabi Wedding

    Beige cashmere was an amazing experience. Their videographers and team did an amazing job for our wedding my wife and I are very pleased with their work. The wedding video was even more spectacular. Thank you @beigecashmere.
  • S
    Silvia Married on 05/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience. Super nice people and incredible work!

    We made the best decision at hiring this company. Their work is impecable! Thank you!!
  • Josh
    Josh H. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome and Friendly

    The team that came to film my friend's wedding were amazing. They were dedicated and worked really hard trying to capture every moment. Having helped my friend hire them, I was impressed with their professionalism. They were always ready to listen to what we wanted and even willing to stay extra hours if needed.
  • T
    Tyrone R. Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true!

    This team worked wonders to make a dream come to life! I hired Beige Cashmere to shoot for my best friends wedding and I couldn’t be happier! They were very professional and worked at a timely manner. That can usually be hard to find here in Miami. Thank you for making this milestone amazing.
  • I
    Isabel Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, beautiful, espectacular!😍❤️

    Thank you for capturing such special moments for our Lifes, we are so happy!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Video

    The video was beautiful and perfectly captured my special day. I am so grateful to Beige Cashmere for their work!
  • V
    Victoria J. Married on 04/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    I’m so happy with the results!🤩100% recommended
  • T
    Tony C. Married on 12/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Video!

    Beige Cashmere was an absolute pleasure to work with. They oversaw my entire wedding video production from the moment I decided to hire them to the end and they produced a fabulous wedding video for me. I highly recommend that you choose them to produce your wedding video for your special day!
  • Isabella
    Isabella L. Married on 07/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beige Cashmere gave me the opportunity of keeping in my heart the most important day of my life forever!!

    I am more than thankful with Beige Cashmere for its excellent service, treat and kindness. They are so talented and I loved how they produced my wedding video!!
  • B
    Barber S. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    A very professional team from start to finish. There is tremendous pressure that comes with getting married and I just want to say THANK YOU for everything from start to finish! These memories will last a lifetime.
  • Imaan
    Imaan Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    We hired Beige Cashmere for my sister's wedding and the whole team was amazing! They were extremely professional and friendly and worked with us to get the wedding video of my sister's dreams. Great experience!
  • A
    Ashley T. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    I was really satisfied with my wedding video, it saved the best moment of my life in a really memorable way.
  • S
    Steven J. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    No call no show

    We scheduled this photographer weeks in advance to perform a photo shoot for us. On the day of the photoshoot they did not show up and are being difficult on getting a refund. They have amazing reviews on this site and on Thumbtack, but on others they all say the same thing. Stay away from this vender!
  • Scott
    Scott H. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    I would never recommend Beige Cashmere

    We were married on July 3rd and paid in full with a tip for a videographer . It's been 2.5 months and we still haven't received our video. We have placed multiple calls and spoken to Shannon and Owen. We are always told "it's in production" or "we will call you back with an answer." We never hear back, ever. My mother in law passed away 11 days after the wedding and it means everything for us to have video of her on our special day. Beige Cashmere refuses to provide and won't call us back. We are so incredibly upset by this. Do not use Beige Cashmere as we don't want anyone else to have a horrible experience like ours.
  • Bridget
    Bridget H. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    They are a scam!

    UPDATE- THEY ARE A SCAM! I have called over 20 times and spoken with the "CEO" Kawser, someone else named Owen and another person named Shawn, who have all promised to follow up after their "production meetings", etc., etc. I have NEVER gotten a call back. This was the only email response that I have gotten from multiple emails. "We are sending a data recovery specialist to our videographer's place this weekend. We will contact you shortly for more updates." Bull shit. I spoke with Owen today that said he would get Kawser on the phone and call me back directly...still nothing.

    Almost two months and I still don’t have a video The whole reason we had a rush wedding was that so my mom, who was sick could be there. And the video was supposed to be so we could hear her voice. She died 11 days after my wedding. The whole process with this group was extremely shady and unorganized and now I just threw $1k out the window. Don’t use them.


    It's been 2 months and I still don't have my wedding video. I keep being told they "they are working with their recovery team to find my footage". We have already paid in full, plus a tip. My mom passed away 11 days after my wedding. The whole reason why we wanted a video, despite having to find a vendor at the last minute. I wish I would have had my friends and family video with their iphones instead...at least I would have video of my mom.