89 Reviews for Beckwith Pointe

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Bridal Suite (10)
Clean Up (10)
Set Up (10)
Parking (10)
Cake (9)
Dessert (9)
Hors d'Oeuvres (9)
Bartender(s) (9)
Champagne Toast (9)
Server(s) (8)
Stations (8)
Tastings (8)
Open Bar (8)
Dance Floor (8)
Chairs (8)
Tables (8)
Barware (8)
Flatware (8)
Glassware (8)
Linens (8)
Wheelchair Access (8)
Lighting (7)
Cocktail Reception (6)
Plated (6)
Premium Liquor (6)
Uncovered Outdoor (5)
Event Planning (5)
Lighting/Sound (5)
Outside Cake (5)
Drapery (5)
Indoor (4)
House Liquor (4)
Signature Drink (4)
Event Rentals (3)
Liability Insurance (3)
Buffet (3)
Liquor License (2)
Cash Bar (1)
Specialty Wine (1)
89 Beckwith Pointe Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Amazing! No words can't describe how amazing my wedding was at Beckwith Pointe. Linda is amazing all the staff was accommodating with anything and everything. Lindsey thank you so much!!
I am so sad to see it go!!!

Profile Picture Daniela, 4/23/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables, Uncovered Outdoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
5.0

Amazing! No need to look further. Staff will accommodate anything and everything.

Profile Picture Brianne, 11/6/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

After seeing multiple venues, we had trouble deciding. I was reluctant to look at the venues along the water in New Rochelle, because I felt it had all already been done. Boy am I glad we gave Beckwith Pointe a second look. The views and set up are absolutely breathtaking! I definitely got that feeling you should get when you know you've walked into the right venue. Linda and the staff at Beckwith are incredible. Linda was available to help and very reachable throughout the process. She eased my anxiety at every turn and accommodated all of my requests. From planning the menu to arranging the tables to recommending vendors, Linda did it all! She is patient and professional and made my wedding planning process and day run smoothly and beautifully. From the food to the service and beyond, Beckwith Pointe is top notch. I highly recommend it without reservation!

Profile Picture Brienne, 10/8/16, 7 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Specialty Wine, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Set Up
5.0

My husband and I got Married 10-7-16. We were helped by Linda. She is amazing, she was like our "wedding mother". Super kind to us and very very helpful. The day of our wedding was crazy , i am not sure where the hours or minutes went, but they flew by. When we arrived to the venue we one of the decor were missing, and i was freaking out due to other things, and she made me realize that those things weren't important and focus on the actually event. Honestly i knew this was the place i wanted to have my wedding he first day i step foot in Beckwith and we do not regret . Everyone loved the place, the food, the drinks and the atmosphere. Thank you to all of you who made our day that much special. It is sad that you no longer will have weddings there, but i am glad my fairytale wedding was held here.

Profile Picture Maria, 10/7/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Stations, Tastings, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Set Up, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, Open Bar, Signature Drink, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Indoor
4.8

We recently got married at Beckwith Pointe on Oct 2, 2016. My overall experience was absolutely amazing besides the fact that I felt rushed after the ceremony everything else was perfect. My mother in law was late so my ceremony started late and from then on it felt like I was rushed through everything else from picture taking to cake cutting dances with parents etc. On a more positive note Michael with whom I worked with for over year leading up to my wedding day was always positive, respectful, calm and helpful. If I emailed or called he had all the answers he calmed me down many times. My maitre d Jared was on point and made everything look perfect. Vanessa my bridal attendant was very overwhelmed how she was taking care of me 10 bridesmaid my husband his 12 groomsmen and mothers and father's so for her to deal with all of those people and still make sure she was around to get everything I needed was amazing. My only thing I will tell you brides make sure you start your ceremony on time so that you get to actually enjoy yourself. This day will go by so fast but this venue is perfect and the staff are amazing. Everyone told me that the food was perfect and even though it was a cloudy day everyone was happy and excited. If you want a venue that follows through with everything you ask, returns all of your crazy emails, has amazing food, staff and waterfront views this is your place and Michael is your person.

Profile Picture Antanette, 10/2/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

My husband and I just got married on site at Beckwith and had our reception there. Mind you, we live in NC (but originally from Westchester) and we planned our wedding 650 miles away!! There really are no words to describe how beautiful and perfect our day was! Michael Burbage was truly involved in every aspect from the moment we met him right until the end of the reception. He knows the property quite well and even brought us to the spot where our photographer and videographer could get the most perfect sunset photos taken immediately after our ceremony! Next, Michael was (is) a God send!! To start, that morning after taking the first photo, the hook popped off my wedding gown and I informed my fiancé who then contacted Michael! As I pulled up in the Rolls limo, Michael immediately came to get me and shuffled me, my gown and all of my things into the bridal suite and looked at my gown! He went and PICKED UP a seamstress he knows well and brought her back to Beckwith to help me! She sewed a heavy duty hook on my gown and my anxiety was gone in a flash!! I can't thank him or her enough for that!! Pat, Jared and the staff are also incredible!! Nothing less than perfection is what they strive to provide and they excelled!! A huge thank you to Michael for giving me the BEST bridal attendant named Maria. She stayed with me all day and night, and was right by my side taking care of things so that I would not have to worry! If was getting married again, I would not even think of looking at another venue! Beckwith Pointe is perfect! To sum it up, all my wedding dreams came true....

Profile Picture Cynthia, 9/24/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables, Parking, Uncovered Outdoor, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Set Up, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
5.0

They were wonderful in every way! Loved linda! Unfortunately they are closing down.

Profile Picture Jennifer , 8/26/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Uncovered Outdoor, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Set Up, Parking, Wheelchair Access
5.0

We had our wedding 4 weeks ago at Beckwith Point. Words cannot even describe how helpful and knowledgeable Michael was. He helped us every single step of the way with advice, ideas, and planning a wedding. He was so informative and truly knew what he was talking about. I would recommend him alone to anyone planning a wedding. The service was phenomenal. From the wait staff, to the maitre d (Jared) and the bridal attendant (Karla). Jared helped us so much with the day of events, making sure we were where we needed to be, giving us a heads up when the events of the night were going to occur, and keeping us on schedule. Karla, she was just simply amazing. Making sure the bridal party and my husband and I were well fed. She made sure we had anything we needed. She even wrapped up our cake for us with a lovely note. Karla even helped organizing our stuff to bring back with us that night and she was there to help us load our car the next day! Everyone RAVED about the food! It was so delicious! I could not stop eating the buffalo chicken, the sesame chicken, the crab cakes, the steak..I could go on and on. Lastly, the venue itself. It was a perfect location for a nautical themed wedding. It is set right on the Long Island Sound. You are right on the water with the waves crashing and boats going by. Our pictures came out gorgeous because of the beautiful scenery Beckwith provided for us! 5 stars for this place for sure, especially Michael and Karla! Thank you guys so much!

Profile Picture User5194165, 1+ year ago, 9 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Parking, Wheelchair Access, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Indoor, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Rentals, Lighting/Sound, Set Up
5.0

We had our wedding 4/30/16 at Beckwith Pointe. We could not have asked for a better day. We worked primarily with Michael and he was AWESOME. He really knows his stuff and was a pleasure to deal with. He was very attentive when we asked him anything and he knew everything there was to know including exactly what time the sunset on our date to the minute ( and he was right). All the staff made everything very easy for us the day of and took the stress off. The day went so smoothly I could not believe it thanks to the hard working staff. Everyone at the wedding could not stop talking about how wonderful the food was and that it was the best wedding they had been to. We worked with Lindsay as well for certain things who was also fabulous.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We are so happy we chose Beckwith Pointe as our venue. This was the largest decision of planning the wedding and Linda (who we primarily worked with, but also Mike and the rest of the staff) made us feel so comfortable making it. She was friendly and made us feel relaxed about planning, but was extremely professional and organized. Linda responded almost immediately to any email I sent, even when I didn't expect her to. She and the whole staff were so welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process, answering all of my questions, letting me know what they found works best, giving me tips and suggestions, and working with my budget. They were flexible, even letting us practice our dance on the dance floor one night when we stopped by. The day of, they had everything run so smoothly. And best of all was the food. I wasn't sure how it would be, because we only had a tasting for the cocktail hour appetizers. But the food was amazing! Everyone raved about it, some even said it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding. Linda was able to give us some great suggestions for our entree and we had many options to choose from. We were so happy we and our guests got to enjoy such delicious food- everything from cocktail hour to the flambe station was excellent. I highly recommend Beckwith Pointe!

Profile Picture alietta, 3/19/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake, Plated, Server(s), Tastings, Indoor, Chairs, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Liability Insurance, Lighting/Sound, Set Up
5.0

My husband and I recently had our wedding reception at Beckwith Pointe and it was so much more than we could have ever expected. I am from a small town, the kind of small town where wedding venues and cocktail hours just don't exist. I was completely lost and overwhelmed in my search for venues in the New York City area. When we got engaged over the summer we wandered into Beckwith on a whim one day just to see what it was like and we immediately loved it. The staff is AMAZING and we immediately knew that we wanted to have our wedding reception here. Mr. Burbage, the wedding coordinator, is so friendly and endlessly accommodating. His relaxed yet very professional demeanor made it so easy and enjoyable to plan our reception. There were so many wonderful things about Beckwith it's hard to even know where to begin...the food was incredible, our bridal assistant and maitre d' on our wedding day were so friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and the view is amazing. Mr. Burbage was so great as to suggest we move our cocktail hour back a half hour so we were able to get some beautiful sunset photos. Also, the bridal suite is gorgeous and the perfect place to get ready (they even brought the bridesmaids mimosas while they were doing their hair and makeup). We have received so many compliments on our wedding. We cannot thank Beckwith enough for making our wedding reception so much more than we could have ever dreamed. I would certainly recommend Beckwith Pointe to any bride, really just stop by sometime and you will understand why everyone raves of the excellent service and beauty that Beckwith offers.

Profile Picture Lynette, 3/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Set Up, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Tables, Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
5.0

When it came time for us to choose a wedding venue, there really wasn’t a choice—it was always going to be Beckwith Pointe. Growing up in Westchester, it is pretty much THE place to have an event, everyone knows how talented the staff is, how amazingly beautiful the view is, it’s surrounded by water, and the food is out of this world. My husband Matt and I fell absolutely in LOVE with the venue and wouldn’t have chosen another place under any circumstances. We were so delighted and lucky that they were available for the date we wanted. We worked closely with Linda Gundelach, who is an extremely kind, accommodating, down to earth, true gem of a person. No matter what we needed, she was there to help us, in particular with our budget, menu, ceremony set-up, guest list, vendor recommendations, to name a few. We had an interfaith-intercultural wedding and we found that Linda and all of the staff at Beckwith were incredibly sensitive and in tune with other cultures. I am Indian and my husband is Italian/Jewish, and a HUGE plus to us was that they allowed us to bring in some outside catering to supplement their delicious cuisine and have experience with South Asian weddings and all of the traditions. Linda promptly answered all of my frantic bride-to-be e-mails at all hours of the day and made my husband and I feel like we were the only couple having our event there, that’s how much personal attention we got. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Linda, leading up to the wedding and all the planning was a breeze with her. The day of the wedding, everything ran like a well-oiled machine—we did not have to worry about ANYTHING. We were able to meet Mike, who is also amazing and super helpful. We were beyond happy with our lovely bridal attendant, maître d’, each and every person who works there. Everyone was kind, patient, and went above and beyond to make sure that we and all of our guests had a wonderful time. Friends and family members of ours could NOT stop raving

Profile Picture Chaula, 10/24/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Liability Insurance, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings, Uncovered Outdoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Tables, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
4.8

Beckwith Pointe is an absolutely perfect location! Our wedding earlier this month turned out extremely wonderfully. Lovely Ms. Linda was such a sweetheart and most helpful in organizing everything, the servers were very attentive, the food was delicious, and the actual venue could not have been more beautiful. We were recommended a photographer that is very familiar with the layout of Beckwith (Nick Carter Photography) and they were SO right to recommend him (he was truly great). The only thing we were unhappy about was Mike numerously inappropriately "reminding" my husband and groomsmen to tip although they had informed him they had more than enough to take care of the staff. In the of it all though: our wedding day turned out amazingly... weather was beautiful especially with that gentle salt water breeze, the crew working was on top of their game, our guests had a fabulous time, and we could not have been happier. Beckwith Pointe really did right by us!

Profile Picture Ruby, 9/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Server(s), Stations, Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables, Barware, Flatware, Glassware, Linens, Parking
5.0

Beckwith Pointe was amazing. I had never planned a wedding before or any big event for that matter and Mike Burbage and his entire staff could not have made it any easier and stress free. From the first day I walked in the door, I don't think I had to ask a single question, everything I needed or wanted to know was presented to me, from venders to food. After I chose Beckwith, basically it was just giving Mike and his staff a bit of information of what I was looking for and the rest fell into place.
My wedding was almost a month ago and people are still talking about it. How much fun they had, how great the food was, the Dj was amazing and what a beautiful wedding it was. I am being told I did a great job and my side gig should be wedding planner, but I have to say i would not have been able to do it without the staff at Beckwith Pointe.

Profile Picture User5402964, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Beckwith Pointe had always been our dream venue since going to a wedding there in 2009. So when we got engaged, Beckwith was the ONLY place we went to see - right from the start, we spoke with Michael (who is amazing). He told us everything to expect at our wedding. We listened and valued his opinion every step of the way. He is someone who genuinely cares about what he does and making your day the best it could be!! I love how BP worked with us. Michael was only an email away - there were many times I emailed him or called him with questions and he always answered them as soon as he could! This showed me that he really did care about making our day the best day of our lives. The view at BP is breathtaking - (THE BEST ON THE STRIP BY THE WAY) . People who attended my wedding could not believe the incredible view from their seats ! And not only that, their food is AMAZING!! Since our wedding, we have gotten so many calls about how fresh and delicious the food was! Someone even told me that he tried every single thing at cocktail hour and everything was delicious and fresh. Something we decided to go with through BP was the MOZARELLA MAN!! He was an absolute hit and really made our wedding stand out! Everyone also complimented on how great the DJ was because he had everyone on the dance floor!! We went with BP recommendation, DJ MIke Giuliano - I definitely recommend that you go with DJ Mike as well as SAL Focella with magic moments. They truly helped make the day as amazing as it was!

Thank you Beckwith for making our wedding day the best day of our lives!!!!! You definitely delivered on every promise you made us right from the start!!!

Profile Picture Teresa, 7/3/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We had our wedding June 12,2015 and we must say they did an Incredible, Amazing, and Fabulous job. We honestly think there are no words to fully describe how Great they were. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Mike Burbage, the event coordinator,  was truly amazing. The first day we met him we felt like we knew him for a long time. He definitely wants to make your wedding day the most fun, affordable, memorable, and make sure you get to enjoy every bit of your wedding as possible. Whatever you need he is there for you and will work with you in anyway possible.

Our personal waitress, Ashley was Phenomenal. We were Amazed with how great service she provided us to the point where we just fell in love with her. She's very sweet, thoughtful, and very attentive to your needs. Ashley goes beyond what you would ever expect of her duties to make sure you are having the time of your life on your very special day. She wants to make sure you don't worry about anything and will assist you in whatever needs possible. I, the bride, highly recommend her to be your personal waitress. For us brides who eventually need touching up on makeup during the day, in the beginning i had mentioned to Ashley if you see that my lips need reapplying of lip color or if my face is looking shiny please let me know for a touch up and she did just that. She was the best assistant we can ever ask for. We felt like we known her for years. The very next day we came back to Beckwith Pointe to pick up some things we had left and made sure we greeted Mike and Ashley before leaving because that's how amazing they were to us. Beckwith Pointe treats their clients as if you were a friend and a family member. I HIGHLY recommend this place for any special occasion you may have. We hope this helps your decision! We can Guarantee you Will Not Be Disappointed.

Profile Picture Arelis, 6/12/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

As many brides know, you spend a lot of time contemplating and second guessing every decision you make regarding your wedding. Well STOP right here, because you do not need to worry about anything at all if you have booked your wedding at Beckwith Pointe. From the very first moment my husband and I walked into Beckwith Pointe, we were well taken care of by Michael Burbage. I cannot stress this enough. He made us extremely excited to be throwing the best party of our lives and from that instance, I knew Beckwith Pointe was the place for us. Throughout the course of our engagement, we met with Michael several times to plan our wedding. Each time, he patiently answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. He has an eye for detail and a great memory too! For example, when we did our seating chart, he had all of or tables memorized and knew where each group of people were sitting. The venue itself was beautiful and spacious. The large windows and view of the LI Sound took my breath away when I first saw it. The room we had for cocktail hour had enough tables and chairs so that each of our 240 guests were able to have a seat. The dining room and dance floor were also very spacious; the dance floor consistently hoping. Our guests raved about the food, especially at the cocktail hour. We ended up booking the "mozzarella man" who hand makes mozzarella right in front of you. This was a big hit and many of our guests could not stop talking about how great and delicious it was. Other big hits were the short ribs wrapped in bacon, the dumplings, and the gelato at the end of the night. Speaking of gelato, I did not get a chance to eat any at the wedding. The next day when I went to pick up all our belongings from the wedding, Michael asked if I got my gelato, and when I said "no" he made it a special point to go back into the kitchen to grab me gelato for the road. Again, this just goes to show you that we were taken care of from the first to the very last moment!

Profile Picture Catherine, 6/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

I had my wedding here this past Sunday, and Beckwith was awesome every step of the way. We set our venue appointment up very last minute (a family friend recommended it on a Wednesday even though we were leaving New York on a Saturday). Linda was quick to answer any questions that we had, and she was like that all the way up to the wedding, which was great, because we could only visit the venue one more time for our food tasting (more on that later).
On the day of, I got ready in the bridal suite with my maid of honor and the moms. Linda, Mike, and Brittany were always checking on us to see if we needed anything. Mike ran the rehearsal on Friday with us and then made sure we were ok with everything and knew what to do on Sunday. Sheldon was our attendant and he was awesome! He did everything from making sure I didn't injure myself on gigantic rocks during pictures (and I'm accident-prone!) to getting us food from our cocktail hour while we were in the bridal suite. Our maitre'd, Angel, kept everything organized and running smoothly, which I know is hard with two big and loud families and a ton of friends.
We got so many compliments the whole night, especially on the food. We tried just the appetizers during a group tasting in September and those were delicious, but the entrees (especially the wasabi salmon and prime rib) were amazing, and our cake (devil's food with chocolate chip cannoli cream filling) was so good. They also took care of our guests with dietary needs, so no one left hungry!
Overall, everything was flawless, and we're already talking about coming back on vacation in the future to visit the beach club!

Profile Picture Kristen, 5/24/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

It isn't always easy being the mother of the bride when you have three daughters! Although our daughter was in no way a Bridezilla, she had high expectations for a breathtaking venue, superb food and impeccable service. I knew the minute she and her fiancee started describing their hopes for their wedding to Michael that they would end up choosing Beckwithe Pointe. Michael listened patiently and professionally to our engaged couple and offered suggestions with great wit and wisdom. He answered my many (and sometimes bizarre) emails and phone calls immediately and with understanding. By the last couple of weeks before the wedding we knew we could trust Michael to guide us as well as be honest with us. He somehow knows everything from the times of high tide and sunset (hence perfect pictures!) to the extra touches that makes a wedding stellar! We left all of our handcrafted favors, centerpieces and other decor with instructions that were followed meticulously. When we arrived last night (yes, I am writing this less than 24 hours after the wedding because our experience was SO wonderful!) we were relaxed and confident all would be perfect. We were not disappointed! Jared was our Maitre d' and attended to every detail as if we were part of his family. His staff was constant in their attentiveness.
So... we've been to weddings up and down Davenport Avenue in the Clubs as well as at Glen Island. We've attended others in Country Clubs in Northern Westchester and Putnam. We guarantee you will not find a more beautiful setting, nor a more attentive staff anywhere. The food was superb and the guests simply raved about the cocktail hour. And...they can seat 200 people at the cocktail hour.

Profile Picture Carol, 4/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

My husband and I just got married and our venue was at Beckwith Pointe. There truly is no rating high enough to describe our experience from start to finish. Michael, our banquette coordinator, was outstanding! From the day we walked in and met with him to the minute we walked out the doors on our wedding night our experience there was indescribable. The staff, food, service, hospitality, professionalism and breathtaking scenery were beyond any expectation we could have ever imagined. We trusted that everything would be perfect and can honestly say there is not ONE thing we would change. I wish I could explain in this review how amazing our experience was, but there are truly no words. The staff treated us and our guests as if we were their own family members and ensured we had the most amazing night of our lives. Jarred was our maitre d and made sure everything went exactly as planned. I knew with Jarred as our maitre d everything was under control and I have never felt so calm in my life (and I am not a calm person). Cynthia was our bridal attendant and was not only attentive, but also went out of her way to make sure my husband and I were as happy as could be. Michael not only spent hours of planning with us but also spent hours outside in the freezing cold with us to make sure we got the pictures we wanted as well as stayed warm. We were standing in the freezing cold by the water and I was shivering so Michael took off his own jacket and placed it around my shoulders to try and keep me warm. He continued to follow me around during pictures running back and forth with his jacket during any free time to make sure I was as comfortable as could be. Who can say their banquet coordinator gave them their own jacket off of his body in the freezing cold?? Needless to say, we would recommend Beckwith Pointe to every single person we come in contact with. I can honestly say every single guest that walked through those doors and attended our wedding would also agree.

Profile Picture Susie, 4/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Absolutely fantastic venue. Beautiful views, first rate food and drink and top notch service. My wife Kimberly and I just had our wedding reception there on April 18th and our organizer Michael Burbage put together an incredible event together with his staff! Amazing memories!

Profile Picture Scott, 4/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Such a great venue! So intimate and beautiful! The food is incredible and so delicious! Also, the staff is very helpful and does anything to make sure that the bride is worry-free. I just had my wedding there this November and I haven't stopped receiving phone calls and texts about how amazing it was. I couldn't have been any happier with anything that night. Simply perfect.

Profile Picture Christina, 11/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Such a great venue! So intimate and beautiful! The food is incredible and so delicious! Also, the staff is very helpful and does anything to make sure that the bride is worry-free. I just had my wedding there this November and I haven't stopped receiving phone calls and texts about how amazing it was. I couldn't have been any happier with anything that night. Simply perfect.

Profile Picture Christina, 11/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Such a great venue! So intimate and beautiful! The food is incredible and so delicious! Also, the staff is very helpful and does anything to make sure that the bride is worry-free. I just had my wedding there this November and I haven't stopped receiving phone calls and texts about how amazing it was. I couldn't have been any happier with anything that night. Simply perfect.

Profile Picture CHRISTINA, 11/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

From the moment we walked into Beckwith Pointe we knew that it was the venue for us. The smell of candles and beautiful fall decor led us to know that booking Beckwith would be the right decision, and we were 100% right. Mike was our excellent and knowledgeable from the first conversation we had with him all the way through our wedding night. Planning was painless, accommodations were easily made and the party was unforgettable. It's been a month since our wedding and people are still talking about it, how wonderful the food/venue was and how attentive the staff was. If there is one suggestion I can make... Get the mozzarella guy! He was definitely an unforgettable extra that people will enjoy :)

Profile Picture Lauren, 11/1/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Catering, Wedding Planning