Beauty & The Beat LLC Reviews

7 | Delray Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Beauty & The Beat LLC

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Clare Posner · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best You Could Ask For!

    Ryan and Nadia are the best team you can ask for. They did a fabulous job with entertainment and beauty - we used them as a one stop shop. We really couldn’t ask for any better from the moment of concept to the party itself they worked with us, guided us and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend highly enough.

    Sent on 08/26/2019

    Beauty & The Beat LLC's reply:

    Thank you guys so much for everything. We had so much fun its was a blast, I always say great clients make great events you guys were the key, your full energy and a very charismatic family! We loved working whit you guys! Your kids were so polite and great and easy to work with! If I could review you guys, it would be 5 stars!
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!! That’s all I can say DJ rockin Ryan made our party. Was so professional great photo booth, great music and overall fantastic DJ!! Would recommend him to all my friends!!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • D

    Dani · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Ryan!!! He was absolutely awesome working with my husband and I though the whole planning process and all of our guests had an absolute blast dancing!!! He brought some AWESOME lights that everyone loved (from the flower girl on up to our grandparents!). If I ever have an event again I will definitely be booking Beauty & The Beat!! I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • User6879931 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, the equipment is top notch, over all great job. I love this company there now our djs for every event!!!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • T

    Traci · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy with the best attitude! Willing to work with your style and mix it with ease! Even traveled to the Florida Keys for me! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/25/2016
  • User1472069 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, great experience. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • K

    katie · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boca Raton Rugby Club has used this amazing dj for the past 3 years at our end of season banquet. He has only gotten better with time. The music selection was always on point but he has gotten more an more equipment and party favors. I would highly suggest him. Also the beauty portion I have had my hair dyed and done by his wife and recommend her as well. Dynamic Duo if you ask me!

    Sent on 06/24/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review