Beauty & The Beat LLC Reviews

6 | Delray Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Beauty & The Beat LLC

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!! That’s all I can say DJ rockin Ryan made our party. Was so professional great photo booth, great music and overall fantastic DJ!! Would recommend him to all my friends!!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • D

    Dani · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Ryan!!! He was absolutely awesome working with my husband and I though the whole planning process and all of our guests had an absolute blast dancing!!! He brought some AWESOME lights that everyone loved (from the flower girl on up to our grandparents!). If I ever have an event again I will definitely be booking Beauty & The Beat!! I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • User6879931 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, the equipment is top notch, over all great job. I love this company there now our djs for every event!!!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • T

    Traci · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy with the best attitude! Willing to work with your style and mix it with ease! Even traveled to the Florida Keys for me! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/25/2016
  • User1472069 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, great experience. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • K

    katie · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boca Raton Rugby Club has used this amazing dj for the past 3 years at our end of season banquet. He has only gotten better with time. The music selection was always on point but he has gotten more an more equipment and party favors. I would highly suggest him. Also the beauty portion I have had my hair dyed and done by his wife and recommend her as well. Dynamic Duo if you ask me!

    Sent on 06/24/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review