Beauty by VM Reviews

24 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Beauty by VM

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

Beauty by VM 1
Beauty by VM 2
Beauty by VM 3
Beauty by VM 4
Beauty by VM 5
Beauty by VM 6
Beauty by VM 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • C

    Charmion Singh · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felt like a princess!

    Veronica did a great job with my wedding hair and makeup! The look lasted through the night! I didn't even have to touch up my lip stick. I truly really felt like a princess that day. Veronica is very nice and personable as well. I would definitely recommend her service!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Bassett · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dreamiest, Perfect Wedding Hair!

    Beauty by VM was very professional, meticulous, listened to my vision for my hair, and gave me the hair style of my dreams! It is usually difficult for me to fully explain what I would like and have that come to life. But Veronica went above and beyond to style my hair exactly how I envisioned! She responds quickly and has a very efficient way to pay online (with Apple Pay and the ability to add a tip!).

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • E

    Emily Palacios · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Splendid, Excellent, Lovely

    I had decided last minute to get my hair done for my wedding. Lina came on time was professional and every step of the way showed me what she was doing to get my approval. She truly made me feel beautiful on my day!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty by VM

    Everything about our experience with Beauty by VM, was incredible. The helped our morning go as smooth as possible. Demonstrated such patience and expertise in ensuring everyone felt beautiful and loved their look. From booking, to the end, it was extremely easy working with their team. All the girls are very talented and bring a very good vibe and energy to the table!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Renee

    Renee · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and natural

    We loved our make up! Veronica and her team did a great job on all of my bridesmaids makeup and hair. Their very reasonable with pricing and come to you! They made everyone feel
    beautiful and did a fantastic job making everyone look natural.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Elena

    Elena Gore · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job

    Veronica and her staff did an amazing job with hair and make-up at my wedding! I am so happy with their work and would definitely use them again! thank you guys for making me and my bridal party look stunning :)

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Ozge Karagozoglu · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and affordable

    I was took care of by Veronica and Kristal, and they did great job on everybody’s makeup. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Beauty by VM 8
    Beauty by VM 9
    Beauty by VM 10
    Beauty by VM 11
  • J

    Jojo · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing & loved her work 💯5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    She was amazing , on time , very professional , & fast & I loved my makeup & hair ‼️‼️
    Fantastic across-the-board . 5 Stars from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Would totally use her agin 🥂

    Sent on 02/17/2019
    Beauty by VM 12
  • Kimi

    Kimi Weintraub · Married on 02/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!

    This company is an absolutely incredible hair and makeup company to use for any occasion. I’ve personally worked with Veronica on a few occasions and loved each experience. She is so creative and detail-oriented! Also so much fun to be around!!!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
    Beauty by VM 13
    Beauty by VM 14
  • J

    Jessica Fifield · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair 🥰

    BeautybyVM was amazing! I had meli do my hair on my wedding day & it came out better than I could have ever imagined. She knew exactly what I wanted! I would recommend her over & over again 👰🏼

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • R

    Randi E. · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So talented!

    We had the best experience. Hair and makeup came out amazing and the prices were more than reasonable. Easy to work with and very client oriented. I would HIGHLY recommend!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • A

    Amber · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous!

    It was a great experience working with Beauty by VM, very professional, punctual and great pricing too! Veronica was fantastic! We started with a trial run a few weeks prior to the event and it was even better on my wedding day. I felt so incredibly beautiful on my special day and couldn't have done it without her help. I highly recommend Beauty by VM and will not hesitate to contact them again.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Beauty by VM 15
    Beauty by VM 16
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service. Enjoyed doing my wedding trial.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • Y

    Yailenis Diaz · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love

    Please hire beautybyvm for your next event!!!! I had the pleasure of Meli doing my hair and makeup for my wedding. I couldn’t believe how gorgeous she made me feel, and how well she managed my hair (which not everyone can do)! My makeup lasted the WHOLE night, from 2pm when Meli finished up with me until 3AM when i got home. I did not have to touch up anything!!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty by VM were great once again !

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • P

    Pili · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beauty by VM was so great to work with, they were able to accommodate 11 people and all 11 loved their hair. We had 3 amazing hairstylist on site who were able to do any inspiration picture shown. They were a great choice.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
    Beauty by VM 17
    Beauty by VM 18
    Beauty by VM 19
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Beauty by VM! They were our special guest vendor recently and our brides loved them! They did complimentary mini makeup sessions on each bride. It was great!! We refer all of our brides to them now! They know how to use a light hand with makeup so you look like you but with a glow on your wedding day! Gorgeous touches and updos by them! And they travel to you! Book them well in advance so that you can have them to come you on your wedding day!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
    Beauty by VM 20
  • A

    Anjali · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent would recommend to anyone

    Sent on 07/21/2018
    Beauty by VM 21
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Veronica went above and beyond! I was a destination bride and got my trial run done the day before my wedding. We realized quickly I was going to need extensions and by the next afternoon,Veronica had gotten a beautiful set for me. It was perfect! I wish I lived in town so she and her team could glam me up for every event!

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • M

    Madeleine · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Beauty by VM for our special day. The team made myself and all of my girls feel SO beautiful for the big day. They showed up on time, with a plan and executed everything to a T. They made it so easy. They understood the vision we had for each of our looks and brought that vision to life. I highly recommend Beauty by VM.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • V

    Vanesa · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Veronica and Lina were amazing! They made us feel comfortable and most importantly my hair and makeup lasted all night.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • L

    Lillian · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are awesome

    V is the best. This is a group of young ladies that are creative and love what they do. Very professional and the quality of hair and make up is amazing

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Franchesca

    Franchesca · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Veronica last minute on a holiday weekend and was not only able to get my makeup done by her but also the bride's makeup was done by her. She was amazing all around and I received compliments all night long about my makeup! Will definitely be using her again for any upcoming event I have!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • A

    Abia · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Veronica is wonderful and professional and has made me beautiful all 3 times that I have used her. Will continue to use her services over and over.

    Sent on 08/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review