Beautiful Scenery Inc. Reviews

7 | Eastpointe, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Beautiful Scenery Inc.

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Job well done ! Beyond my expections for a great price, will recommend to everyone I know looking for services.

    Sent on 09/28/2011
  • C

    Laura · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! The bouquet and boutinere were so pretty and the flowers were so fresh and last over a week.

    Sent on 09/29/2011
  • A

    Althea · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of using Beautiful Scenery for our wedding day. From the initial appointment to the day of the wedding, we were impressed and pleased with the level of professionalism and creativity displayed! The wedding decor exceeded our expectations! Absolutely Beautiful! I highly recommend this company for ANY event!

    Sent on 09/20/2010
  • A

    Arica · Married on 08/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La'Sonda: My wedding experience was a great one. You were very easy to work with and were very helpful with bringing my ideas and concepts to life. I also appreciated the fact that you brought in your opinions as a form of help and not to overshadow the bride's ( because not all vendors would do that). You were always accessible through email, phone, and face-to-face, and that was a big help. My bouquets were absolutely lovely, and I can't talk enough about how much I loved the sweetheart table. You were a pleasure to work with and helped make my big day that much bigger!

    Sent on 03/16/2010
  • C

    Alicia · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Scenery made the most out of my wedding. Everything was great and my husband and I were very pleased. Beautiful Scenery did my wedding and my reception. All of my decor and flowers were exactly how I imagined them to be. This I would recommend to everyone. See for yourself, you will be pleased :0)

    Sent on 08/13/2009
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Scenery Inc. will always be first choice in my mind when it comes to decorating my special events. Beautiful Scenery Inc. decorated for my going away party and the decorations were just what I had in mind. I gave the creative director full control of the decorations and I was amazed when I walked into the room. I would definitely recommend Beautiful Scenery Inc. for any special event. If you envision it, Beautiful Scenery Inc. can create it!

    Sent on 08/13/2009
  • B

    Beverly · Married on 04/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Scenery made sure our wedding was just like we envisioned. They took our ideas and brought them to life. My husband and I were very pleased and happy with the professionalism of the owner and staff, they made us their top priority in order to have our wedding be as beautiful as we could have imagined.

    Sent on 08/15/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review