Bear Creek Adventures LC Reviews

6 | Pecos, NM
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bear Creek Adventures LC

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric from Bear Creek Adventures is awesome to work with. He provided a gorgeous horse drawn carriage that was perfect for my wedding and venue at Bonanza Creek Ranch. It added the perfect ambiance and the guests loved riding in the carriage. I highly recommend hiring him if you have the chance!

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • G

    George · Married on 02/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought she might like something old fashion like this and it was a hit when we arrived to meet all our friends and family.

    Sent on 06/06/2009
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 08/14/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great transportation all around. Fair prices, safe and friendly driver, and very nice ride. I've recommended Bear Creek Adventures to many friends seeking unique transportation for their wedding and other various events.

    Sent on 06/08/2010
  • D

    Dena · Married on 03/03/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional service and friendly/safe driver. We didn't want a traditional limo for our wedding, and we were very pleased with Bear Creek Adventures.

    Sent on 06/10/2010
  • M

    Marie · Married on 02/12/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Easy to work with in making changes. Drivers were very polite and friendly.We couuldn't have asked for better transportation for our wedding party and guests.

    Sent on 05/09/2010
  • D

    David · Married on 04/01/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    limo was impecable

    Sent on 04/14/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review