46 Reviews for BBZ Limousine & Livery Service, Inc.

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Round Trip (4)
Multi-Locations (4)
Classic Car (2)
Shuttle (2)
Bar (2)
Bottled Water/Ice (2)
Premium Stereo (2)
Privacy Partition (2)
SUV Limo (1)
Stretch Limo (1)
Motor Coach (1)
Party Bus (1)
SUV (1)
Van (1)
One-Way Trip (1)
DVD Player (1)
Fiber Optics (1)
Red Carpet Service (1)
Sort by:

5.0

BBZ was awesome! My husband and I rented the Rolls Royce Cloud for our wedding and it was perfect. So beautiful and clean -- great for pictures! And the driver went above and beyond to take care of us during our pictures and transport. Highly recommend!

Photo for BBZ Limousine & Livery Service, Inc. Review
Profile Picture Val, 6/29/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Multi-Locations, Bottled Water/Ice, Red Carpet Service, Classic Car
5.0

The service from start to finish that BBZ provided was impeccable. We had the stretch Denali along with bus service to transport guests from the hotel to the venue. Justine at the office was vigilant and thorough! She made the whole process a breeze. I highly recommend

Profile Picture Mike, 1/6/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

The drivers on the day of the wedding were amazing! They drove to the front of the hotel so none of the girls would have to walk and made sure all of us were comfortable!

I also loved the fact of how easy they were to work with- nobody was pushy and they made sure everything was beyond professional!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 6/23/18, 11 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: SUV, Round Trip
5.0

We had to change wedding plans last minute due to rainy weather and BBZ Limo couldn't have been more helpful making the day perfect.

Profile Picture Vanessa, 5/13/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

They are the BEST. Love them. Their service is the B E S T.

Profile Picture John , 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

They know what there doing, from pick up times plus the professionalism of there staff.

Profile Picture Michael, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Very expensive, yet on time and did everything we asked and never questioned anything

Profile Picture Alex, 5/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The entire process was flawless. They followed up to confirm all details, arrived early, drivers were very professional and accommodating. Had a 1954 Rolls and 2 8 passenger limos. BBZ was accommodating to make multi trips in the alloetd time In the Very old Rolls Royce the air conditioning was working, but not like a new car (to be expected).

Profile Picture Richard, 4/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The staff at BBZ was great. We had a winter wedding was told up front of all the our options everything including the weather was perfect the bride and groom were surprised overall a great job done by all

Profile Picture Robert, 1/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

They are just great! Every step was easy and enjoyable.

Profile Picture Irene, 11/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Excellent service. Very professional

Profile Picture User7441532, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We got married in October 2016. BBZ had the exact car that we wanted, a 1960 Rolls Royce. The price was VERY reasonable. They are great people and very easy to work with. We worked with Kristyne who made us feel so special with a "Just married" sign hung on the car. Our driver was super friendly and offered us water. We thank them for a great job!!

Profile Picture User7569743, 1+ year ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Kris Cortez guided us with expertise and efficiency in planning our daughter's wedding transportation. She provided us with the best vehicles and schedule to transfer guests to and from the reception venue. The party bus was perfect for the wedding party and Rolls Royce an elegant way for the bride to arrive at the church. Kris was pro active and constantly in touch to ensure that all went smoothly. We highly recommend BBZ Limousine & Livery Service and will not hesitate to use them again.

Profile Picture Eileen, 10/8/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

Jason from BBZ was so friendly and professionally. After doing some price comparisons we found BBZ offered the most competitive price. We can't wait to work with them on our wedding day!

Profile Picture Alison, 9/30/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

The drivers came to our house on time and each driver was personable, courteous, and professional. It was a delight to do business with them. We also had used them for my older daughter's wedding with the same results.

Profile Picture Peter, 9/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

This limo company was not only professional and attentive, the drive was awesome and such a pleasure to have on your weeding day. I highly, highly recommend!

Profile Picture Amanda, 9/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We couldn't be any happier! Thank you so much for all your help. From our beautiful wedding car, to transportations for guests and vendors.

Everybody LOVED our wedding car! It was so beautiful! The staffs of BBZ Limousine are extremely friendly and professional.

Profile Picture Irene, 9/3/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

excellent service all throughout. from booking to event. would certainly recommend and use again.

Profile Picture Mike, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

I was extremely happy with the service BBZ Limousine provided at my daughters wedding. Very accommodating, I had to make a pick up change the night before and there was no problem. Everyone that I spoke up from the first call until the last, were friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 8/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

BBZ limo was AMAZING!! I am so happy i found them for my wedding. Kristina was AWESOME. Always super helpful and super responsive. i loved working with her. she reassured me that everything was going to go perfect day of wedding and she was right. the drivers were also awesome. we booked the 30 passenger party bus - which was AWESOME - my bridal party loved it, and we did the white rolls royce - the driver tony was AWESOME. both cars arrived even earlier then expected, both drivers knew the way around traffic, and just delivered so on point. the experience was seamless and i HIGHLY recommend using these guys on your wedding day. pricing super reasonable too. BBZ IS THE BEST!! also we had a champage red carpet toast for our rolls royce, it was so nice right after the church. and on the party bus, they provided waters, cups, ice, champage, anything you could want,.

Profile Picture Jessica, 7/13/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

BBZ limo exceeded all our expections!! Jason was very responsive and helpful in booking the dream car we wanted. We ended up getting the black vintage Rolls Royce, and it such an enjoyable and unforgettable experience driving from the venue to our hotel. Our driver took a scenic route and it was so beautiful passing through the lake on a clear evening. Thank you again for such an amazing experience and we will recommend your company to any of our friends and family looking for wedding or special event transportation!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 5/20/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: One-Way Trip, Classic Car, Privacy Partition
5.0

Kristyne was amazing to work with. She was attentive and even contacted me off hours with creative ideas to make our transportation needs perfect.
Great vendor and staff.

Profile Picture User6147222, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Shuttle, Stretch Limo, Multi-Locations, Round Trip
5.0

All of the drivers were not only professional but very friendly and courteous. Mike even showed a hidden talent - he was the only person who could pin boutonnieres on straight. The whole experience dealing with the company was great!

Profile Picture User5611667, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Exceeded expectations! Driver was timely, professional. Hired limo for 3 hours to transport bridal party and family, made 3 trips from hotel to venue. We had no issues at all. :) Thank you!!

Profile Picture Lauren, 9/26/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Transportation
Services Used: SUV Limo, Multi-Locations, Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optics, Premium Stereo, Privacy Partition