Bayshore Limo Reviews

25 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Bayshore Limo

Recommended by 100%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience? Thank you

  • J

    Joelle · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and a great value. Honored a 6 month old quote which was very much appreciated. Highly Recommend. Thank you!

  • AmigWedding2017

    Sadie · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, super nice vehicles!

  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rohit with Bayshore Limo was very helpful when booking our wedding party's transportation. They have many options to choose from as far as vehicles and timing goes. We only needed a one way ride from the church to our reception, and they have a reasonably priced one-hour option. On the day of, everything went perfectly. The limo arrived on time. Everything on the day was such a blur, but I do specifically remember how polite our driver was. I'm very pleased that I booked with Bayshore.

  • S

    S · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the service Bayshore Limo provided.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bayshore Limo was great to work with for my wedding. They were very responsive from the get-go and was able to secure the right size and color limo that I needed. On the day of the wedding they were prompt, friendly and got us where we needed to be on time. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I had been searching for a limo company for several months. We wanted a company to take us to the venue before the wedding separately and to drive me to the ceremony location, which was located a few hundred yards away from the reception site, without spending an arm and a leg. Some how we came across Bayshore Limo and inquired about times and prices. Rohit responded immediately, to every email I sent. He helped us figure out a plan of how to get it done the way we wanted it, within the time frame we needed and with a great price! Booking the limo service with Rohit was the easiest and smoothest part of our wedding planning, and I never had to worry! The day of the wedding the limo arrived early and everything went as smooth as discussed. I would recommend this company to everyone and I would definitely use them again! Thank you Rohit for making your large part in our big day, go as smoothly as possible!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to go with Bayshore Limo because of the reviews on Weddingwire and because they fit within our budget, and we are really glad that we did.

    We decided during the reception that we would like to be picked up 15 minutes earlier than our original pickup time because we were exhausted. We called Bayshore and they said it wouldn't be a problem. Rohit arrived right on time, helped us with our overnight bags, and allowed us to cruise around town for a bit in a very nice and clean black limo while we enjoyed a bottle of champagne.

    We will be using Bayshore Limo again next time we need transportation. Everything was perfect.

  • User4947638 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were just excellent. Driver was amazing. Thank you so much.

  • A

    Adam · Married on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST LIMO SERVICE AROUND!! They were flexible with the time frame that we requested and helped make the best pricing around town. Rohit was our driver and he was great. He provided his cell phone number to text or call when ready for a ride. We had some last minute changes that kept popping up with family needing rides and everything was handled without question by Rohit. He made the memory truly great. He was so relaxed, flexible and dependable. I would suggest this company to anyone who would ask. Thank you Rohit for making our experience something to remember.

  • S

    Steven · Married on 06/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I used Bayshore Limo for transportation from our wedding reception on Anna Maria Island to a hotel near the Tampa airport. That's a fairly long drive, and the rate was much lower than any competitors I priced. The driver texted me when he was headed to pick us up and when he arrived, and he had no complaints waiting while our reception ran 30 minutes late. The vehicle was a new 300 stretch limo with a very cool interior--multicolored lights, good sound system with aux input, privacy window--all controlled by a touchscreen. There was champagne and bottles of water on ice, which was all complementary. I highly recommend Bayshore.

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called a bunch of companies for transportation for the day of and none of them fit our needs. They either wanted an insane amount for just a few hours of driving or were just plain rude. Bayshore Limo went above and beyond to fit all of our needs and budget. We liked them so much after talking to them about the wedding that we chose them for transportation for the bachelor party too and even though the bachelorette party couldn't use their services because of location reasons, Rohit still e-mailed me with hook ups and transportation suggestions for where we were going. They were just what we were looking for and I know they will be the same for you!

  • User3796637 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really pleased with Bayshore Limo as our wedding transportation. The drivers all arrived on time and were courteous, professional, and capable. The Red Carpet service that they included in the bridal party limo was an especially nice touch. Ben was great to work with, very responsive and helpful. All in all, a great experience!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE AD TWO LIMOS FOR OUR RECENT WEDDING AND BOTH DRIVERS WERE WONDERFUL. BEN WAS ALWAYS EASY TO MAKE ADJUSTMENTS WITH AND VERY ACCOMMODATING WITH MY NEW IN-LAWS WHO HAVE SOME MOBILITY RESTRICTIONS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE PROCESS FUN & EASY!

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very satisfied with the service we received. I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

  • User3220403 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bayshore Limo was awesome!! The car is brand new, on time, and the driver was very professional. We are doing the company's beer tour when our friends come visit!

  • User3226509 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bayshore Limo for our Girls Day Out and loved every moment!!! The limo was beautiful and clean. The driver was extremely professional and accommodating!! Thanks for a wonderful day out!

  • User3231162 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My girlfiends and I rented this limo for a girls day out, and I had an absolutely wonderful time! The driver was so nice and such a gentleman, making sure that we were comfortable, taking us wherever we wanted to go, and showing us how to play our songs right from our I-phone, and as loud as we wanted, while drinking champagne! (and he even put up with us playing some super girly songs, with a smile!) I love the extra wide window in the back above the bar area, where we could look out as people outside tried to see if we were celebrities! I would recommend this limo service to anyone looking to have a wonderful time with friends at a great price!

  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our limo from Bayshore Limo! It was a brand new car, black stretch which really gave us the fancy upscale feel we were going for. We were originally going to rent 2 limos, but they suggested we could do the same with just one car, which saved us a lot of money. Our ceremony and reception site were only about 10 minutes apart, so we had the car make several trips. To get to the ceremony, we sent the groom and groomsmen first from our house. Then the limo came to the hotel to get me and my bridesmaids. After the ceremony, we took pictures with the bridal party, then sent them in the limo to get started at the reception. Me and the new husband stayed behind at the ceremony site to take a few more photos, then the limo was back to take us to the reception. Everything went really smoothly. We were very happy with the service. We worked with Ben who was nice and helpful. Thanks Bayshore Limo!

  • User3187567 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talk about the classiest limo in town! Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. I would highly recommend Bayshore Limo to all our friends! The limo was immaculate inside and out. Ben, the owner, was great and told us about Bayshore Limo's other services which we will definitely consider in the very near future. Thanks Bayshore Limo!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The other limo service I booked with overbooked and I was left without limo. I called Bayshore Limo and they saved the day! They were friendly professional and right on time.

  • K

    Ken · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful experience with Bayshore Limo. We highly recommend this company...Bayshore Limo, you're the best!!!!

  • User3187187 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bayshore Limo for a night out on the town, we didn't end up needing a limo for our wedding. We were extremely impressed with the service we received and the immaculate condition of the car. The driver was professional and very prompt. I would recommend this limo service to anyone!

  • User3413687 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ended up renting three different vehicles. We had to coordinate a limo for transporting the wedding party from the hotel to the church, first taking the bride and her bridesmaids and then going back and picking up the groom and groomsmen. Then we had a larger limo to transport the entire wedding party from the church to the reception, and finally a town car to take the bride and groom to the wedding night hotel . With the exception of the first limo showing up at the wrong location of the hotel chain and having a brief wait, everything went smoothly. We were very happy with the friendliness and professional demeanor of the drivers. The cost was very affordable.

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 11/22/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bayshore limo was awesome! We hadn't planned on getting a limo but at the last minute realized we would need one. They were very helpful in scheduling and they made the process so easy! The driver was patient and very professional with us and helped make what could have been a stressful experience into a special day to remember. We were very pleased.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review