BAP Photography Reviews

6 | Bar Harbor, ME
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for BAP Photography

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

20 User photos

BAP Photography 1
BAP Photography 2
BAP Photography 3
BAP Photography 4
BAP Photography 5
BAP Photography 6
BAP Photography 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • Clint

    Clint Duke · Married on 09/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany is the BEST!!!

    We couldn't have asked for a more professional, flexible, understanding and talented photographer for our elopement. Brittany remembered all of the little things we discussed over the phone and did an amazing job incorporating them into our collection of pictures. She made us feel at ease with every step of the process and became quick friends with our grumpy dog. We appreciate her patience and willingness to go above and beyond for the photos. Our collection is so much more amazing than we could have hoped for! Thank you so much, Brittany!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
    BAP Photography 8
    BAP Photography 9
    BAP Photography 10
  • M

    Monica Reynolds · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photography with a great Photographer

    Brittany is amazing and will go above and beyond to get the most beautiful pictures she has and eye for photography

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • K

    Keanna Reynolds · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senior Photos

    I loved how fun my sessions were with Brittany and how great my pictures came out! I definitely recommend her for capturing the best moments!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • T

    Tara Small · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent

    She is so talented and has an eye for capturing the best memories. I highly recommend, and won't go anywhere else for my special moments.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    BAP Photography 11
    BAP Photography 12
  • Monica

    Monica · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and affordable!

    A++++ the absolute best. She worked with us all day and was so willing to work with whatever we suggested. To anyone getting photos taken get a good idea of what photos you want. Because on spot remembering is hard! Also the photographer can't read your mind.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    BAP Photography 13
    BAP Photography 14
    BAP Photography 15
    BAP Photography 16
  • Deondra

    Deondra · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our wedding photos!

    I absolutely love Brittany Atwater’s work and how our wedding photos came out! She did a flawless job at capturing the atmosphere; It was everything we wanted and more. I gave 4 stars on “responsiveness” because it took several weeks to get them back as she had previous clients ahead of me in line. Totally understandable, but it felt like a lifetime because we were so excited to see!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    BAP Photography 17
    BAP Photography 18
    BAP Photography 19
    BAP Photography 20
    BAP Photography 21
    BAP Photography 22
    BAP Photography 23
    BAP Photography 24
    BAP Photography 25
    BAP Photography 26
    BAP Photography 27

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review