Baker Photography Reviews

7 | Baldwinsville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Baker Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Senorita C

    Camille · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Kathy did a wonderful job photographing our late July wedding. They were at the venue when we arrived and took pictures of all the little details at the venue. They made bridal party and family pictures fun, and gave just the right amount of coaching to tell us where to pose. The photographs are gorgeous too! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • Erica

    Erica · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Kathy are amazing! They are incredibly talented as well as a great team to work with! Our photos turned out better than I could have ever imagined, and we are having an incredibly difficult time narrowing down our favorites! (Good problem to have!) We cannot possibly thank Baker enough for their hard work and beautiful results! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • B

    BRITTANY · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Kathy did an amazing job capturing our special day. They were prompt, professional, and thorough. They were with us for the whole day from getting ready to the ceremony to the entire reception. They made sure to take care of all requests I had given beforehand and they got our images to us so quickly (2 weeks!!!). I would highly recommend their services, you will not be let down. Our wedding party was a little crazy and they just had fun with us, great, great couple and excellent photographers!

    Sent on 07/14/2016
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bakers are such a warm, fun couple that have been ALL about our wishes through and through! One of our biggest fears was finding a photographer that would want to implement their thoughts and ideas (outside of suggestions to improve on our wishes) and change what our vision is for our big day. They have been absolutely incredible throughout the entire journey and truly mold to what the bride and groom want out of their day. I will continue to recommend Kathy and Kevin to everyone in the area!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • L

    Lizet · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were great based on professionalism, quality and price. Our engagement photos were beautiful and we had a fun time doing the session. We sat down with them and went over the poses we wanted and they accomplished them all! During the ceremony and reception they were not all up in your face, they were mindful that we wanted to have fun. They are also affordable and not overpriced and they are not there to sell you items you don't need in your package; work around your budget.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baker sent two photographers (father and son) to both our house while the girls were getting ready, and to the venue where the boys were getting set up. The photos of the event came out beautifully and were available for us online as soon as we returned from the honeymoon. They compiled an absolutely beautiful video for us to show our friends and family who were not able to attend. I would definately recommend Baker to anyone looking for photography services!

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • User1462332 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a husband and wife do our photography for our wedding. From coming to the bridal suite to take photos of the girls getting ready to going to the park to take bridal party photos including a first look, we could not be happier with our choice of photographers. We also had an engagement session included in our package, which was a nice way for us to meet the photographer and become a little bit more comfortable. All throughout the reception, I barely noticed that they were there (in a good way), as they were just all over the place taking photos and never interrupted anything going on.

    Sent on 07/09/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review