Bake. Eat. Love Reviews

6 | Pawtucket, RI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Bake. Eat. Love

Recommended by 99%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is amazing at her work! She is creative and was so excited when we told her we wanted a wedding cake that was half Batman themed, half traditional white bridal themed. She took our suggestion and ran with it, they cake looked AMAZING and everyone was talking about how unique it was and how well done it was made.
    It not only looked amazing, it tasted so delicious!
    Crystal also did my rehearsal dinner cake and we loved it!
    Highly recommend Crystal, her work is beautiful, unique, well done and made with love!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • User4187180 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal provided us with the most delicious and beautiful cupcakes for our wedding reception. Crystal truly bakes love into her creations; we were so pleased and impressed I ordered more for my husband's birthday! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • Yerlyn

    Yerlyn · Married on 06/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for a bakery because here you have found the best one in the world!!! Crystal is the best! She did my dream wedding cake!!! It was better than what I could ever imagine and it was delicious!!! She is the best of the best and affordable! So go to her! I will recommend her to anyone! From us she is hired for the eternity!! Thank you Crystal for making my dream wedding cake come true!! We loved it!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • M

    Margeaux · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal of Bake. Eat. Love. is amazing! As she is a friend of a friend, I was lucky enough to see/taste Crystal's work at a wedding before we were even engaged. Then the following FalI I ran into her at a business expo where she was showcasing her delicious cupcakes - one of which was carrot cake (just what we wanted for our cake!). I e-mailed Crystal a few weeks later and we were set! I even requested a small surprise for my groom - the Ohio State University mascot peaking out from behind the cake - and she was more than happy to incorporate that.

    When we arrived at our reception we were blown away at the beauty of our cake! The most perfect 3 tiered fondant and lace cake I have ever seen; simplicity at it's best. I can't recommend Crystal to enough people - gorgeous, yummy, and cost efficient!

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal from Bake, Eat, Love was great to work with. We had a cake split between strawberry shortcake and yellow cake. Both were amazing. The cake looked as amazing as it tasted. She also brought a photographer with her and sent us some professional shots of the cake and table setups. Very quick to respond and detail oriented with the design we wanted.

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • User3383355 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Crystal was so great to work with and after initially going into the desert meeting not very excited, I left knowing she was going to create something awesome that our guests would love. We did a small cake and a mixture of various other things (cake pops, sugar cookies, cupcakes and rice krispie treats). Everything was delicious and people were waiting nearby for us to cut the cake so they could get some treats! Crystal decorated and uplighted everything, and made a little sign asking guests to refrain from eating until we ate. Definitely use her!

    Sent on 07/09/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review