AZ Photos Reviews

154 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

154 Reviews for AZ Photos

Recommended by 99%

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

28 User photos

AZ Photos 1
AZ Photos 2
AZ Photos 3
AZ Photos 4
AZ Photos 5
AZ Photos 6
AZ Photos 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • A

    Allyson · Married on 09/19/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and George dos an awesome job and were extremely easy to work with!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • Joanne

    Joanne · Married on 03/18/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Quality of service – 4 ½ stars. Our contract was completed as written. Pattie and George captured many details of the wedding.

    Responsiveness – 4 stars. I had 2 emails that went completely unanswered leading up to the wedding. In the few days before the wedding, I spoke with Pattie on the phone to confirm details. I was uncomfortable asking questions because I felt that Pattie was dismissive in her attitude. I asked at that time if I needed a list of pictures we wanted (not the first time I’d asked this question) and she assured me (once again) that they would “take all the standard pictures”. I also asked if I could email her examples of special pictures I wanted, which she refused, stating that she wanted me to describe them instead. Taking her at her word, I didn’t make a list of pictures I wanted. Unfortunately, we didn’t get any of those special pictures, and ultimately, we didn’t get some of what I would consider the “standard” pictures, either. That was disappointing.

    Professionalism – 4 ½ stars. Difficulties with responsiveness decreases your professionalism.

    Value – 4 stars. I feel that I overpaid for the services I received. The price I paid when meeting with Pattie and George in person was notably more than the estimate I received via email. Adding 5 prints added about $300 to the quote.

    Flexibility – 5 stars. Lots of changes happened the day of my wedding due to weather. Pattie and George handled the changes very nicely, and in our pictures, it’s nearly impossible to tell that it was a rainy, gray day.

    Sent on 05/10/2012
  • jpy_cpy2008

    charlotte · Married on 09/06/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our package included
    The Wedding Photo Package Includes -
    Engagement Photo Session on 2/23/08
    Wedding Coverage 1pm - 8:30pm
    (1) Wedding Photo Book (60 pics) - Glossy Cover - 60 pages
    (1) 11x14 Print
    (3) 8x10 Prints
    (12) 5x7 Prints
    (3) 5x7 Engagement Prints
    (25) 4x6 Prints
    (1) Wedding DVD Slide show with music of (250 pics) 3/4 copies
    Online Viewing of Photos with User name and password
    (1) Growing Up DVD (approx 100 pics) set to music

    For kinda exspencive price but the pics turned out good. I would only change that the did not really tell us how to pose much. But the kandid pics came out amazing and they did get Alot of pics. I would recomand them.

    Sent on 09/23/2008
  • N

    nathan · Married on 01/09/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Overall we were very happy with the service Pat and George provided.

    Sent on 01/20/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review