AZ Party Booth Reviews

31 | Chandler, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for AZ Party Booth

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

31
Order by:
  • User3545893 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we found AZ Party Booth at the bridal show. They did such a great job at our wedding. They kept the party going and were so genuinely happy to be there. We got a lot of compliments not only for having a photo booth but all of the attendees were a blast and making sure everyone had a good time. I will definitely use them again if I have a big party. Big thanks to Richard for being so great to work with! You can't go wrong with this vendor.

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • C

    C · event on: 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had a great time with this video/photo booth. We used it two nights in a row at a party with 100 people each night. The staff was helpful, professional and fun. I can't wait to use them again.

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • S

    Scott · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Richard, his photo booth and his team were a huge success at our wedding. Definitely a must have at any event.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • J

    Judy · event on: 11/23/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only thing I did not really care for was the video. I have to click and open each person's comments and I was thinking that the video would be a continuos feed of all participants. Also I thought the booth was a little small

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • K

    Krista · event on: 10/28/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AZ Party Booth was a great addition to our recent event! The photo booth was a hit! And Richard and crew were great – they really got the crowd going, while remaining professional. I would recommend them as a fun addition to any event.

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • B

    bryan · Married on 12/02/2018

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I was very excited about this booth and had such great reviews. I had been in contact with Richard and everything was good. I sent him a check to reserve along with signed contract. He sent back a copy of contract signed and cashed my check. I receive an e-mail today that he is cancelling my services and he has to decline moving forward with my event. He promises he will send back my deposit, so I hope he does in fact do that. Very unprofessional to accept and sign a job and then cancel on us.

    Sent on 09/17/2018