Aye Eye Photos Reviews

7 | Eugene, OR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Aye Eye Photos

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Zach

    Zach Bessett · Married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crowd Pleaser For All Ages

    As a recreation Professional, I plan events and work with vendors on a regular basis. Nate and his crew have professionalism that is second to none. The new photo booth, that is mobile friendly, has helped them match their professionalism with the industry leading technology. Brides and event planners beware, once you try Aye Eye you will never need another booth and this guy books up fast so make sure you lock him down far in advance,

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • S

    Sam · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aye Eye was AMAZING! Nate made custom signs and customized the strips to match our decor! He made sure everyone signed our guest book and got some great pictures! The props were also awesome!
    I would highly recommend using this service!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having the Aye Eye Photos photo booth at our recent wedding! Nate was awesome to work with and afterward we heard from so many of our guests on how much they loved taking photos with all of the fun props. I loved getting an instant printout after taking the pictures and our guests went home with their fun photos with our name and wedding date on them. What a cool keepsake! If you are looking for a photobooth for an upcoming event, call Nate! :)

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • M

    Mindy · event on: 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service! Will defiantly use in the future

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aye Eye was fantastic for our wedding! I had been to a wedding previously that they were at, and knew that we would want them for our wedding too! Nate was super fun and easy to communicate with. They were VERY reasonably priced (just do a little research and you'll see!). They showed up early to the event space and had everything set up. EVERYONE had fun with the Photo Booth and it captured some of the best photos of the event! They even reminded my husband and I to get in and take few photos at the end of the night! They never rushed us to shut down and always had a smile on their faces! A few days later they sent us a personalized thank you/congratulations card, which was so sweet and appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth, and plan to use them again in the future!

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • K

    Kris · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nate and his team at Aye Eye Photos were absolutely fantastic. Our guests loved their photo booth and had a great time with all the provided props - we received many compliments that the photo booth was an amazing touch. It was also really great that our guests were able to take home a unique memory from our big day. The photo booth itself is top-notch down to the customized logos on the touch screens that matched the logo and font from our wedding invitations. If I ever need a photo booth for another event, I will definitely be using Aye Eye photos - highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/24/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aye Eye Photos were AMAZING to work with! They were very prompt at answering any questions I had prior to the wedding. The photo booth was used primarily by my guests while my wedding party was off site getting our own photos taken. Nate and Shannon arrived to the venue on time and had their equipment up and running in a timely fashion. With the popularity of photo booths, the line was rather lengthy at times. They engaged the guests who were waiting, as well as provided assistance to those taking photos if needed. The ease of the photo booth made using the booth effortless, still they were available to assist guests if needed. They even had some great suggestions for poses and prop ideas. Being the bride can be very stressful on your wedding day, Nate and Shannon made sure my husband and I took some time in the booth too!

    Each guest got to take home their photo strips and I received a disc containing all the images. It is great to go back now and look at the photos and take a trip down memory lane. The photo strips were customized too, which is a nice touch. I was able to pick the font and wording displayed on the bottom of each strip.

    Nate and Shannon run a fantastic business and I would HIGHLY recommend them for any wedding or party. If you are trying to decide if you want a photo booth at your next event.... go for it!

    100% choose Aye Eye Photos!

    Sent on 01/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review