Avenna Studios Reviews

5 | Watertown, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Avenna Studios

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • User2091361 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and Vince are truly amazing artists- their work speaks for itself! The photos not being the same, posed and stiff looking wedding portraits but artfully captured candids, details and different portraits that feel natural. I instantly fell in love with their work, it's amazing!

    On top of the beautiful photography- these are two wonderful people. Ben and Vince are both so warm and friendly, down-to-earth, and easy to talk to. The two brothers work as a team, and you could really feel the level of unspoken communication and teamwork between them on our wedding day- true professionals. They were our time keepers and knew exactly where to go and when, to make sure we got to where we were going next, on time!

    I'd highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks again Ben and Vince!

    Sent on 11/19/2012
  • K

    Krissy · Married on 09/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and Vince are AMAZING! Their creativity and artistic talent is like no other, and they were an absolute pleasure to work with. Aside from their talent, they are extremely kind, and very professional. They are young, so they know the latest trends, and stay right in line with the up and coming technology. When choosing a photographer, we didn't want "traditional" photos, we wanted art. With Ben and Vince, we know we will get that. We haven't yet seen our photos (only got married 2.5 weeks ago), but based on our engagement shoot and their portfolio, we know they will be amazing. We look forward to sending them business for years to come, and wish them nothing but the best success!

    Sent on 10/18/2011
  • User2087266 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We haven't gotten our pictures back yet but I am so excited and sure they will be wonderful, Avenna is not cheap but also not like anthing else you are going to find. Vince is a great artist and takes a unique approach to wedding photography, one that was exactly the type of work we wanted. On the day Vince was an asolute pleasure to work with, he's easy going, flexible, and puts everyone at ease. We are very happy with our choice!

    Sent on 10/22/2012
  • L

    Liz · Married on 05/16/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and Vince were absolutely wonderful to work with! They are very easy going and comfortable to be around in addition to being enormously talented. They take great pride in their work and pay attention to every little detail. After our wedding, guests were telling me that they were climbing scaffolding, ducking behind trees, and going to great lengths to get the perfect shot... which surprised me because they were so professional and unintrusive that I hardly noticed them much at all during the reception. They have a unique ability to get every amazing shot but allow all the guests to feel undisturbed. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 06/14/2010
  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/20/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys did such an amazing job with our wedding. Not only were you both so relaxed and flexible, which in return made us relaxed:) the pictures were so fantastic and gorgeous. Thank you both so much!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review