Austin Wedding by Michael Boles Reviews

7 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Austin Wedding by Michael Boles

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • S

    Sal Shury · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extravagant

    Minister Boles was the best any couple could ask for. It was truly a blessing having him for our wedding. The ceremony was flawless and beautiful and he was truly fun to work with. Most of all I admired his dedication to ensuring that we had a smooth wedding without any errors or issue. I hope we can use him again for our renewal of vows. Love the Shury’s.

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Larren

    Larren · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Unforgettable Wedding Thanks to Michael

    Michael did an excellent job of helping us throughout the process from getting our marriage license to selecting just the right words to be said during our marriage celebrations. He made it very easy for us to talk with him and was very accommodating with our special needs. Thank you, Michael, for giving us a wedding that we will always remember.

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Austin Wedding by Michael Boles's reply:

    Larren - Thanks for the kind words. I so enjoyed being in, this part of, your lives - Michael
    They want at least a 100 characters So please forgive. Here goes:
    123456789-qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmmnbvcxzlkjhgfdsapoiuytrewq0987654321 Were back where we started. Take good care
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was a great officiant. He provided a beautiful ceremony. Some of our guests even wanted to know were he preached because they enjoyed the ceremony so much. He gives you a copy of the cwremny with your vows and will file your marriage licsense for you. Really enjoyed our ceremony.

    Sent on 11/04/2013
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Definitely Recommend Him!

    Sent on 03/26/2013
  • A

    Abby · Married on 04/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony! Michael is funny and has a great way of making everyone feel calm. He is non-denominational and does not try and force you into anything. Lovely ceremony!

    Sent on 05/15/2008
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 12/03/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was wonderful! He took the time to get to know us, made us feel so comfortable and just had the best attitude! Id recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 12/12/2011
  • R

    rebecca · Married on 05/25/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was perfect for us. We wrote our own vows and changed his normal service around a bit and he had no problem. He made us feel completely comfortable and was just a great guy.

    Sent on 06/10/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review