Skip to main content
Weddings

Ausley Family Farms Reviews

Ausley Family Farms View more information

49 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 49
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

1 User photo

  • N
    Nancy Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had book Ausley family farm for my birthday yesterday and it was so amazing there I will book it agen.
  • C
    Chanidy Married on 06/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you all for your help with everything that we needed. and thank you pasha for working with us on the price and reserve money.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, beautiful , and they were extremely nice and helpful! They let me come back to the venue more than once before the ceremony just so I could get an idea of exactly what I wanted to do the day of my wedding. Great place to get married!
  • M
    Meg Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A beautiful venue with amazing people.
  • M
    Mindy Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brett and Pasha were the best. They checked in on us to see if we needed anything the day of the wedding a couple of different times. The venue is the best. A lot of our guests commented on how nice the venue was. I highly recommend this venue if you are looking for that special place to get married. Thank you Brett and Pasha

    Mindy McWhirter
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the most beautiful venue! We booked with Brett and Pasha a year and a half in advance. They answered every question that we had along the way, leading up to our big day. I couldn't have been more pleased with how everything looked. Thank you, Brett and Pasha, for helping make our day so special!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved using Ausley Family Farms for our wedding venue! It was the most peaceful and beautiful place to get married. Brett and Pasha were absolutely wonderful to work with and were so flexible with us. They had awesome suggestions for everything and we ended up using all of their suggested vendors. I could not have asked for a better place to marry the love of my life.
  • User3072424 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful place to get married! They were so wonderful and everything turned out so perfect!!
  • B
    Bethany Married on 04/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You guys seriously were so wonderful and kind, thank you so much for making my wedding awesome!
  • K
    Kristy Married on 03/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is a wonderful place for a wedding. Beautiful venue, very convienent and owners are so nice and professional! Absolutely loved Ausley Family Farms! You should definitely book this venue today!
  • H
    Heather Married on 02/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked this venue after our first meeting with the owners - they are very laid back and friendly while always remaining professional. They respond to my emails in a timely manner and are very flexible in scheduling times to see the venue when needed. I would definitely recommend other brides to consider this venue!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding day! We were so thankful to have the decor inside we could use, as well as the outdoor decorations. We loved every minute of it & it took a huge load off of us! Thanks again brett & pasha!
  • T
    Desiree Married on 08/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were an outstanding venue. Very clean and eager to help make our day a huge success! Very responsive to any messages or calls and concerns. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • C
    Casey Married on 06/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owners are truly amazing people who aren't trying to make a buck, but they want to share their beautiful farm with those who are on a budget. They are so friendly, responsive, laid back, yet professional. This venue is absolutely gorgeous and just outside the lovely Hot Springs, AR.
  • M
    Meg Married on 06/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Go for it!! Brett and Pasha are such an amazing married couple themselves and are very accommodating to any and all needs to make your day the best day of your life!
  • G
    Ginger Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owners are the best to work with! Had so many comments on how great/beautiful a place it was! Highly recommend having your wedding there!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with the Ausley team was a great experience! They helped make my dream come true!!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ausley family farm was perfect! Brett and his wife were so awesome with getting back with me and very flexible when it came to times and everything. They helped make my wedding day so easy and everything I had ever imagined it would be! :)
  • User2435702 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue! Always eager to help & are very professional!
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ausley Family Farms is a great place for a wedding! They have so many things that are available for your use! I loved that I was able to do everything there! The venue is beautiful and the owners are a pleasure to work with! Anytime I had a question they had a quick response and anytime I needed to go out there, they would meet me there so I could
    go over things! I'm sure you will love this venue!
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hands down beyond expectation. The entire Ausley family were wonderful and I truly do not know that I would of pulled it all off without them. From beginning to end, it was a fabulous experience with them, and I was accomidated at every tun. Stop looking, you found them!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 06/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great people, great location, great customer service, great price!
  • D
    D'laney Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved the venue. The venue fit us perfectly. Our day was beautiful. We received so many compliments on the location. Brett and Posha are the best. The were prompt with answers to our questions. Very helpful. Absolutely love them and the venue. Would recommend them 100%. Thanks for making our day perfect!!!!!
  • User2146968 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Ausley family was very helpful, they did everything they could to help make our event turn out beautifully! The setting is absolutely gorgeous! It was everything we could have asked for and more. Definitely the perfect place for an outdoor wedding.
  • C
    Christina Married on 05/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best day of my life. Thank you
    - Colby and Christina Morgan