Audrey Pierot Events Reviews

10 | Scarsdale, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Audrey Pierot Events

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Hayne Kim · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Assistant for the day

    She knows what she’s doing and really understands the customer. Very helpful and she taught me a lot!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey is fantastic. She consistently gave us practical good advice, stayed within our budget, and always responded quickly to any questions. We loved all of the vendors she suggested. She was on hand for the wedding day getting everything ready and staying to the end and everything went so smoothly we could just relax and enjoy the moment. I strongly recommend her!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • K

    Kim Goldberg · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing event planner!

    I had a fantastic experience working with Audrey. She is very easy to deal with. She is professional, knowledgable and has a tremendous amount of experience. She puts 110% into all she does. I would happily work with her again in the future.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • W

    Wendy · event on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey is the consummate professional!

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey is so professional and pays attention to every detail from start to finish. I am so grateful that my dear friend recommend her to me. Thank you Audrery for doing a spectacular job on my rehearsal dinner!! Laura

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • M

    Marina · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey planned the wedding of my dreams. Not only did she execute everything flawlessly, she is a true expert in her field. She has connections with a wide array of vendors for your price point and needs, and educated me on the whole process. She is insanely responsive and thinks ahead. Audrey is the reason why wedding was chic, beautiful, fun for my guests, and an OUTSTANDING party. She thinks of, and takes care of, all the small details so you can focus on what's important-- your wedding.

    Every guest has continued to rave to me about this wedding celebration, and it's truly all thanks to Audrey. If only she could plan every wedding I attend!!!! AUDREY I LOVE YOU.

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey planned my best friend's wedding for which I was the Maid of Honor. The wedding was planned in just 9 months and it was the most gorgeous event I've ever attended. Not only was everything well thought out and run smoothly, but on the day-of Audrey kept everything on schedule and provided emotional support, effortlessly calming the nerves of myself, the bride, the entire bridal party, and the families involved. Thanks for an amazing day, Audrey!

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A genuine pleasure to have worked with Audrey in planning and running out celebration. We could not have done it without her, and if we did, it would not have come close to the fun and sophisticated atmosphere, high energy and overall good time that she helped us create. She took our vision and ran with it and it all turned out AMAZING!! Our friends and families could not stop raving about the incredible and unforgettable night. Thank you, again!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Easy to talk to. Understands your needs. Calm. Works with all types of people. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • S

    Svetlana · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey did a wonderful job on our daughter's bat mitzvah. She was the intermediary between us and all the other contractors, keeping our need to track progress to a minimum. She chose a terrific DJ and entertainers for us, and the DJ was so accommodating that he even made a separate playlist for the adult music. Her presence at the party meant we did not have to worry about a thing and were able to just enjoy ourselves. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review