Atlas Pro DJs Reviews

6 | Shrewsbury, MA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Atlas Pro DJs

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Mike

    Mike Eressy · Getting married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlas Pro DJs

    Sean and the team at Atlas Pro DJs made the wedding experience not just easy, but fun! They were extremely flexible and worked with us to create the atmosphere we were hoping for. We can't recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 12/21/2019

    Atlas Pro DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much Mike! It was a pleasure to work with and get to know you and Katie! You are an amazing couple!
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ services

    Sean was so amazing to work with! He was so quick to respond and made the process easy and efficient and we were able to meet with him in his office before the wedding. Funny, personable and overall great guy! He kept the music flowing all night, he MC’d the reception for us and we received so many compliments about him! We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a class act DJ. We will definitely use him for future events. Thanks again Sean!

    Sent on 11/13/2019

    Atlas Pro DJs's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing review Sierra! It was a pleasure working with and getting to know you both and be part of your Wedding Day!! I hope DC was amazing!! Congratulations to you and Kelley!!
  • M

    Meghan Buckley · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Sean was our DJ at our wedding reception recently in Dec 2018. He was truly amazing! Working with him ahead of the reception was wonderful. He was detailed, thorough, accommodating, and so much fun! He was able to work with us to play specific clips and certain songs that we wanted to hear and was able to help us perfect our playlist during different parts of our reception. He played the perfect songs and kept the dance floor alive all night! We have had multiple guests tell us that it was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding! We would absolutely recommend working with Sean at your event!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • T

    Tracy & Tim · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was easy to work with, extremely thorough, and very concerned with giving us the best experience possible. Could not have asked for a better DJ for our big day!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier with our decision to use Atlas entertainment!! Very accommodating. Right on time. Super friendly and professional!!! They had everything we asked for in music!! In total they just made my wedding day that much easier!! Absolutely amazing people!! I would recommend to everyone!! Not just for weddings!!

    Sent on 09/02/2016

    Atlas Pro DJs's reply:

    Thank you Stacy! It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Our congratulations go out to yourself and Ben!!
  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/03/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    DJ Atlas was recommended to us by the venue. We were pleased with his music selection and he did a good job changing the music to match the speed of the wedding. The plan was for folks to start dancing after dinner, but folks spent a good deal of time talking. So instead of sticking to a playlist, he continued playing conversation appropriate music. We appreciated his ability to read the crowd, which allowed us to focus on catching up with our guests.

    Sent on 10/21/2017