Atlantic Limousine & Transportation Reviews

68 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

68 Reviews for Atlantic Limousine & Transportation

Recommended by 92%

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • T

    Sara · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine & Transportation provided services for our wedding weekend. After going to several weddings where our friends had transportation horror stories, we were anxious about this aspect of our wedding. We should not have been. Atlantic Limo was on top of everything! We had a limo pick up the bridesmaids and bride and take us to hair/make-up appointments, last minute errands (ok, ok, Starbucks!), and lunch before dropping us at the venue. It was a great way to travel as a group without worrying about any of the traffic details. The driver was early and so wonderful with us. They also provided champagne! They also provided a town car for after the wedding. It was tactfully decorated with a beautiful bow. Even when we needed to leave a bit early from the reception, the driver was already there and ready to go. We also had to make a stop by our house on our way to the hotel, and he graciously accommodated us. The next morning, we had a 5:30AM car scheduled for our travels to the airport for our honeymoon. Our driver was early even at that early in the morning. All three cars were immaculately clean, and all three drivers were prompt, courteous, and professional. We will certainly use Atlantic Limousine the next time we are headed to the airport, and we highly recommend you use them for your wedding day/weekend.

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great experience with Atlantic Limo. The driver was on time, rolled out the red carpet and got us to the venue with no problems. Apparently he was a great driver because my new husband took a nap on the way there.

    Sent on 08/03/2012
  • S

    sarina · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Rolls Royce!! The driver was dressed so well, like a true chauffeur.

    Sent on 05/02/2012
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Atlantic Limo when leaving our reception and they were great. There were a ton of selections and price points and they worked with you to find the perfect car. We chose the standard stretch limo because of our budget, but we were very happy. The driver was nice and professional and treated us like royalty on the big day! I would definitely use their service again and recommend it to other brides.

    Sent on 03/02/2011
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 05/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to arrive with class, and this was our first phone call. We were not disappointed in the slightest! They had a fantastic selection, so good in fact that it took us quite some time to even reach a mutual decision!

    Sent on 06/22/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the 1947 Rolls Royce and it was great! It is definitely a splurge but worth it - how often do you have a chance to do something like that. And the photos are amazing!

    Sent on 04/12/2010
  • J

    Jill · Married on 03/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was extremely nice and helpful. He seemed to be the lead and stayed in touch with the groom's limo to ensure he was where he needed to be. The day of my wedding, I had a change in locations that the limos had to go too. There was no problem, no extra cost, and my guests told me the chauffeurs was wonderful.

    Sent on 06/17/2010
  • perri

    perri · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the 1963 Daimler Princess as our getaway car and it was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! The driver arrived early and even though we left about 30-45 minutes later than we originally planned, he was very flexible.

    Sent on 10/22/2009
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wide variety of transportation to choose from!
    They were very on time and sharp...they were waiting on me!
    They were also very friendly and were willing to help with what ever I needed.

    A+ Service and an A+ price

    Sent on 05/23/2009
  • W

    wanda · Married on 03/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Atlantic Limousine to shuttle guests from the hotels to the church, and then to the reception venue. We booked them through our wedding director, Kourtney Coleman. They were great, no problems and showed up on time, and worked until everyone was delivered back to the hotels after the reception. Very pleased!! Will definitely use again.

    Sent on 03/21/2009
  • K

    Kacie · Married on 03/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic is great! I actually use them in my job about once a month, so I was already familiar with them. They did everything perfectly, we used limos, vans and the old car (which had the most wonderful driver!!)

    They work out all the specifics beforehand so you won't have any problems on your big day.

    Sent on 11/11/2008
  • C

    Lorene · Married on 11/03/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was FABULOUS! Always on-time, safe driving, amazing looking limo, and an HONEST driver and staff! We left a VERY VERY EXPENSIVE gift in the limo and didn't remember it until a month later after the honeymoon! When I called the company, they had it locked up in their office for me to pick up! They were FABULOUS! They are also one of the FEW limo companies to be inside the perimeter area of Atlanta.

    Sent on 03/08/2008
  • M

    Jennifer · Married on 02/03/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have known Atlanta Limousine Service for quite sometime, they used to be neighbors of our. They provided great service and provided ways to cut costs at the same time. They picked up the girls from my parents house, took us to the church and after the ceremony took us to the reception site and then another car came back after the reception to take us to our hotel down by the airport. They provided us champagne at no additional cost and made us feel great!

    Sent on 03/09/2008
  • S

    Tammy · Married on 10/06/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they did a great job. They were professional. I will use them again if I ever need a limo. I had to change my needs for the wedding a few times and each time I called, they handled it quickly and without any problems. They were eager to work with me.

    Sent on 10/16/2013
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/20/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think Atlantic Limousine & Transportation did a great job. Susan was very helpful and helped us get the best deal possible. She responded to all of my questions and concerns. She even added the wedding package which included a just married sign, bottled champagne and a red carpet. However, we chose not to use the red carpet. The driver was very kind and held the door open for us and even waited a little longer than he was supposed to (we were running slightly late) and right when our reception ended, it began to rain so we were definitely behind schedule due to the weather.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Atlantic for a van during the day and for a town car after the wedding, and both were perfect. The drivers were on time, courteous, and knew right where to go. Working with Kourtney during the planning process was great. We would definitely use them again, and recommend them!

    Sent on 10/16/2012
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/23/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used the limo in my ceremony. The driver was very professional.The only complaint was the inside of limo carpet had stains, but all in all it worked very well.

    Sent on 02/05/2010
  • M

    Jennifer · Married on 05/04/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Atlantic Limousine was a great vendor to work with. They were very professional during the planning process. On the day of the wedding, the driver was on time, professional, and was a safe driver. He literally rolled out a red carpet for us as we exited our wedding reception, it was a really nice touch!

    Sent on 05/14/2012
  • C

    Corey · Married on 08/27/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought Atlantic Limo did a great job for us during our wedding and reception times. I thought the cost was reasonable and the thing that really attracted us to them was the availability of the vintage model Rolls Royce. Our driver was nice, professional and we had no trouble going from Buckhead to downtown in a 1947 car. Our bridal party was in a regular stretch and we had them both booked from the end of the ceremony to the end of the reception. Our limos even took us out to the midtown bars after! I had only 2 comments: 1) i was hoping there would be champagne in not only our limo, but also the bridal party stretch as well, and 2) the contract communication leading up the event was not as great as I was hoping. But all in all you can't go wrong with them.

    Sent on 09/20/2011
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 01/15/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The company was easy to work with and accommodated last minute changes. The only downside was that the driver did not call when he arrived at the groom’s hotel so the guys were dressed and ready and just waiting for the limo, which was sitting outside. One of the guys went outside to look around and saw the limo but they were already a little late for their pictures. It was just weird since the driver had the FOB, BM, and another GM's cell number to avoid this from happening. Other than that we have no complaints with this company and would still use their service again.

    Sent on 03/21/2011
  • sassle03

    Loren · Married on 10/24/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kourtney Coleman was a pleasure to work with. She is willing to work with the customer to make sure they get exactly what they are looking for. There was never any pressure to book with them and she provided many different scenarios with various price points so that it was easy to see what may fit in our budget. The Rolls Royce was perfect and the wedding package when leaving the ceremony site was wonderful! It was great to have a little champagne and relax by ourselves for a few minutes before heading to the reception site.

    Sent on 11/10/2009
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 03/21/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional, timely, and communicated consistently with my planner.

    Sent on 04/14/2009
  • LAH

    Leslie · Married on 05/14/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roberta at Atlantic Limousine was great. We got married right in the middle of prom season, so we knew it would be hard to find a limo at a reasonable rate. Roberta worked very well with us and was able to book our date and put our mind at ease. she also booked a limo for us to the airport upon our honeymoon departure. We were so pleased with the service that we booked them as a pickup upon our return.

    Sent on 06/08/2010
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 10/24/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for our getaway car from our reception to our hotel and everything ran smoothly. They also gave us a free bottle of champagne for the ride. It still seemed expensive but they were very professional.

    Sent on 11/25/2009
  • W

    Andrew · Married on 07/02/2005

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had a 1947 Silver Wraith Rolls-Royce pick us up from the Church to bring us to the reception. The car was beautiful, the driver was excellent and there was a bottle of champagne on ice and a red carpet to greet us. Great to work with.

    Sent on 04/15/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review