37 Reviews for Athens Disc Jockeys

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

Superb! No more words needed!

Profile Picture GG, 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Τον Άρη τον είχαμε ακούσει σε γάμο φίλων μας στο Ναύπλιο. Ενθουσιαστήκαμε τόσο πολύ με τη δουλειά του που τον κλείσαμε το ίδιο βράδυ με προκαταβολή. Επαγγελματίας από τους λίγους. Φιλικός συνεργάσιμος και τρομερά οργανωμένος με τη μουσική!! Άρη σε ευχαριστούμε. Η δουλειά σου είναι σε ΑΛΛΟ επίπεδο!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tasos, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Very responsive, very professional.
We certainly recommend him.

Profile Picture Stelios, 9/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
5.0

Πριν φτάσουμε ακόμη στο κτήμα μου έστελναν μηνύματα στο κινητό «φοβερός ο ντιτζει σου!!!».
Ότι και να πω για τον Άρη και τον Πάνο είναι λίγο!!! Φοβεροί!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sofia, 8/25/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.6

Άρη σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα. Ήταν κάτι παραπάνω από τέλεια!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lazaros , 7/14/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

Dear Ari,

many thanks for all your fabulous work!! It was trully amazing :)

Warmest regards,
Sarah & David

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 7/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
4.9

Excellent team of professionals!!! I was really glad to find an American dj for my wedding in Greece.
Awesome party. You guys rocked!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sam, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
4.0

Ο Άρης ανέλαβε τον γάμο μας στην Ερέτρια. Δεν είχα καμία αμφιβολία ότι θα ήταν καταπληκτικός στη δουλειά του. Μας κέρδισε την εμπιστοσύνη και ΔΙΚΑΙΩΘΗΚΑΜΕ για την επιλογή μας.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Paris, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Στον Άρη πήγαμε συστημένοι από δυο ζευγάρια που είχε κάνει τους γάμους τους, οπότε ξέραμε αρκετά για αυτόν από πριν. Στο ραντεβού ουσιαστικά μας επιβεβαίωσε αυτό που μας είχαν πει και τα ζευγάρια που μας τον σύστησαν, οπότε τον επιλέξαμε χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη. Μας βοήθησε να βρούμε τραγούδια για τον χορό μας, μας συμβούλεψε με άλλα θέματα και γενικά ήταν εκεί όποτε και αν τον χρειαστήκαμε. Η μουσική ήταν προσεκτικά επιλεγμένη, χόρεψαν όλοι και ο φωτισμός δεν έχω λόγια να τον περιγράψω!! Μας έφτιαξε τρία διαφορετικά σχέδια για το μονόγραμμα μας το ένα καλύτερο από το άλλο. Κορυφαίος επαγγελματίας που επιβεβαιώνει τη φήμη του. Αξίζει τα λεφτά του με το παραπάνω!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Maria, 5/6/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

They have great ideas.The lightshow and music were fantastic.

Profile Picture Aggeliki, 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

We planned our wedding in Greece, at a beachfront venue and looked for a DJ that could fuse the classic wedding songs with a fun beach party mix. Aris pulled it off, everybody had great fun old and young alike. Great memories.

Profile Picture User7496904, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

Με τον Άρη νιώσαμε ότι είμαστε σε καλά χέρια από την πρώτη στιγμή. Έχει μεράκι γι αυτό που κάνει και αυτό φαίνεται στη δουλειά του! Εξαιρετική συνεργασία και τον ευχαριστούμε πολύ.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dorothea, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Wedding Planning
4.8

Τον Άρη μας τον πρότεινε ένα φιλικό ζευγάρι που τον είχαν dj στο γάμο τους. Ήταν λίγο ακριβός, αλλά το άξιζε 100%!!! Απλά καταπληκτικός!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stella, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

Very professional and delivered more than he promised. Excellent wedding party.
Pricier than others, but way worth the money!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tonya, 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
4.8

It was a pleasure dealing with Aris and his team. Very professional and dedicated to detail!
I would highly recomend him to any couple wanting to get married.

Thank you Aris. We had a great time!

Profile Picture George, 11/8/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.8

Είμασταν πολύ τυχεροί που ανέλαβε ο Άρης τη μουσική της γαμήλιας δεξίωσής μας. Η πίστα ήταν μονίμως γεμάτη και ο κόσμος το ευχαριστήθηκε. Κατάφερε να συνδιάσει τις επιθυμίες όλων (φαινόταν αδύνατο!!)
Με μία λέξη : ΑΨΟΓΟΣ.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Andreas, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

The party of our life had the sound of Aris and his team. They were simply amazing. We planned our wedding in Greece from abroad and we located Aris online. We decided to work with him based on the online reviews we read about his work. We made the best choice! Athens DJs made the night unforgettable... we wish it could last longer!
We first met Aris 10 days before the wedding, when we traveled to Athens. We discussed about the music of the day and left the rest on him. He's very friendly and very professional. Thank you Aris!

Profile Picture Olga, 6/8/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

I have worked with a number of DJs in the past. The service provided by Athens DJs was immaculate. All of my guests made positive comments about the music in the event. All of my guests (104) did not stop dancing throughout the night.

Preparing for the event, I was presented with solutions and not problems. Price wise, Athens DJs were less than half of what I was quoted by other vendors.

They were exactly what I was looking for. I will certainly be recommending them to everyone I know and I will certainly be using them again in the future.

Profile Picture Stilianos, 6/8/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

Άρη καλημέρα!!

Απο τον Ανδρέα και εμένα ένα ΜΕΓΑΛΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ για όλα όσα έκανες για τον γάμο μας!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nadia, 10/12/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Έκανα μεγάλη έρευνα αγοράς (και στους ντιτζεϊ!!) και ρώτησα αρκετές νύφες πρίν κλείσω με τον Άρη.
Τελικά η φήμη του επαληθεύτηκε. Περάσαμε πάρα πολύ καλά και η πίστα ήταν γεμάτη!
Πολύ καλός επαγγελματίας. Μας κέρδισε την εμπιστοσύνη απο την πρώτη στιγμή.

Profile Picture Vicky, 10/4/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Organizing a wedding abroad can be stressful. But thanks to Ari I felt that things were actually going to be all right. What a great guy!! Very professional, great DJ and fun to work with! I work in human resources and my standards are strict. But this guy under-promised and over-delivered! I was really amazed.
Ari I really hope you get some more business from this review. You are really worth it.
Thank you!!
Sandra & Paul

Profile Picture Sandra, 9/7/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Having found Ari through this homepage I was initially a bit skeptical if everything will work out the way we wanted it. After our first meeting though I was convinced that he is the guy we need to book and despite our changing plans and difficulties with the venue he was always there for us and did fantastic job! Not only did the lights make the whole scenery magical, the music brought our small "parea" of around 50 people to shake and go crazy until the morning - even my dad was dancing (something he had not done in the past 40 years). Thanks Ari and team for making our wedding a unbelievable party we will never forgett!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Philipp, 8/31/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Είχαμε καλή εντύπωση από την αρχή και η επιλογή μας δικαίωσε !!!
Επαγγελματισμός, καλή συννενόηση μα πάνω από όλα πολύ πολύ κέφι !
Περάσαμε πραγματικά υπέροχα,χορεύαμε όλο το βράδυ!
Άρη σε ευχαριστούμε και ευχόμαστε καλή συνέχεια !
Κώστας - Εύη

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture evi, 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.6

Αξιόπιστος, υπεύθυνος και καλός στην δουλειά του. Μας βοήθησε πολύ στην προετοιμασία του γάμου.

Profile Picture Λώρα, 7/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Party Supplies
4.9

Ari thanks again for EVERYTHING!!! We couldn't have done it without you!!

Laura and Chris Cohen

Profile Picture Laura , 6/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor