At First Click Photography Reviews

37 | Bridgeport, CT
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for At First Click Photography

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

At First Click Photography 1
At First Click Photography 2
At First Click Photography 3
At First Click Photography 4
At First Click Photography 5
At First Click Photography 6
At First Click Photography 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • S

    Sergio · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The jobs you guys did was exceptional. Hands down. I highly vouch for you guys at any type of event. Great pictures, service, and hospitality. My brother and sister in law were ecstatic, and so were we, who were part of this special day.

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Esther

    Esther · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our pictures!! We will for sure use Paul and his crew!!! Great value!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • Z

    Zwindarie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love are pictures, he's very professional , highly recommend !

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • M

    Maryn · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is an awesome photographer, he makes you feel very comfortable and has a great creative eye. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • S

    Shina · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with At First Click Photography! They really listened and paid attention to every detail that I've requested, to really capture the moments I wanted. Thank you so much for captivating a story through photos. I truly appreciate your work, wil most definitely use them again.

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • P

    Paul · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the Owner of At First Click, and having the privilege of having my team photograph my own wedding... It was absolutely amazing. Vinny our second shooter has over 30 years of experience. We had so much fun, and of course the pictures came out stunning! I am extremely picky and I would not choose anyone else for our big day! At First Click ALL THE WAY!!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just have to say, Paul is awesome. As soon as we saw his work we were sold and after meeting with him I knew we were in good hands. He is professional, extremely talented, and also made us comfortable throughout the entire process. He did a phenomenal job with our engagement and wedding photos and we never once questioned whether we made the right decision. Our wedding photos are amazing, he captured every special moment of that day as well as so many great candid moments. He truly went above and beyond. We have received endless compliments and to be able to relive our wedding day through our photos is truly the best gift anyone could've given us. Thank you, Paul and everyone over at At First Click Photography! Definitely one of the best.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • J

    John and Mary · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Paul for our wedding this September, and I could not have been happier! He has as way of not only taking absolutely stunning photos - but capturing each moment in such a beautiful way. He captured so many moments that would normally be forgotten . I could not have been happier - He was always extremely professional, was very efficient, and got us both our engagement photos, as well as wedding photos in a very quick amount of time. I have already and will continue to recommend him to anyone! THANK YOU At First Click for helping us always remember the most special day of our lives, in SUCH a beautiful way!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • D

    Doreen · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and gifted. Made our day that much more special.

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! They did my son's, and 2 off my nieces weddings!! Professional, and on time!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • J

    Jacob · event on 06/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating to my needs and flexible in bringing my vision to the screen. I would/have recommended to friends and associates alike

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • C

    Craig · Married on 08/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul at first click is great. We recently did our engagement photos and we had a great time. He was very professional and made the whole shoot a pleasant experience. Plus the photos came out excellent. Well and truly would recommend him!!

    Sent on 07/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review