Weddings

Artistic Flowers Reviews

Artistic Flowers

Artistic Flowers

Saint Petersburg, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Alyssa Getting married on 02/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    *Writing this review in advance of our wedding. So thankful for Artistic Flowers! Maria and Kim are great to work with. They are very responsive and care for their customers. Maria is very detail oriented, took the time to sit down with us and advised which flowers to choose based season of our wedding. We mixed and matched colors and flowers together. She worked to stay within our tight budget and are left feeling confident we chose them as our vendor.
  • Peggi
    Peggi L. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful friendly service

    Very friendly professionals with lots if great ideas . Made me feel like I have someone who really cares about getting my business & having my flowers beautifulI. I know my flowers will b perfect for my wedding in November 😊.

    Artistic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Peggi. It's our pleasure to help you! Choosing a great florist is important on such a special day. We value you and appreciate the opportunity to be part of your wedding day. Yes, your flowers will be beautiful as will you!
  • Jarid
    Jarid Married on 07/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christmas Wedding 2018

    Artistic Flowers is by far the greatest florist in the St. Petersburg / Tampa area I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Whether it be something minor as a single rose to show my appreciation to my wife, or a bouquet to express how great my love is for her, Artistic Flowers commits to a flawless, beautiful job! For our wedding, our arrangements could not have been more perfect! Everyone complimented the flowers and arrangements! Artistic Flowers will accommodate your wishes more so than you could possibly imagine! All we gave them to work with were colors, and the season we’d like imitate, and we were given more than we could have hoped for! Artistic Flowers is not only talented and skilled in their craft, but you can get a feel for how much care and thoughtfulness is put into each piece! From a fellow business owner, their customer service model is spot on! Staying in touch was never an issue! Thank you especially to Miss Diane, and Miss Maria for designing the elegant arrangements! You both as well as Artistic Flowers as a whole will always have our utmost appreciation and gratitude toward your artistry and passion for your work! Sincerely, The McLaughlins

    Artistic Flowers's reply:

    Jarid, thank you for such a wonderful and glowing review! We are so happy that we were part of your special day! Thank you for recognizing the commitment we have to creating a beautiful product and a fantastic customer experience. Best wishes to you and yours for a wonderful marriage and many years of happy memories. Linda, Owner, Artistic Flowers
  • Alice
    Alicia Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridal Party Flowers

    The Flowers from Artistic Boutique were amazing. They out done themselves. The flowers according to our color theme matched perfectly

    Artistic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for the review and compliment! It was our pleasure! So happy you loved our work! Thank you for letting us be part of your special day!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome to work with

    We visited the location in St. Petersburg for our destination wedding in Clearwater beach. Devorah was amazing to work with so sweet and listened to everything I wanted and didn’t want. Our quote originally came back way over what we wanted to spend. I told Devorah my budget and she made a beautiful bouquet, 2 arch pieces and a boutonnière all within my budget without lacking quality.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 02/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top vendor

    I worked with Maria and couldn’t have been happier. She listened attentively to my vision and made cost effective recommendations. My flowers were even better then I could have imagined!
  • Monica
    Monica T. Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistic Flowers

    I was overall very happy with my experience. There was one detail that was missed. Please review every detail with the florist near the time of your wedding. Just because it’s listed in the contract, doesn’t mean it will be exactly that way. The arrangements turned out beautiful but I noticed that the mix of purple and fushia orchids were not in my bridesmaids flowers. I was supposed to have 2 strands of fushia orchids and 2 strands of purple orchids. I received the flowers with 4 strands of purple orchids. It was still pretty and went well with the dresses.

    Artistic Flowers's reply:

    Monica, Congratulations on your wedding! We didn't realize we missed that detail and am so sorry the bridesmaids flowers weren't as ordered. Your flowers were beautiful indeed-- and it looks like your wedding was amazing! (Your bouquet was stunning!). Best wishes to you and yours for a long happy marriage with many amazing memories.
  • T
    Tina B. Married on 11/15/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience and beautiful flowers

    Amazing flowers and costumer service. They were accommodating and helpful. We had to change a few things and they were super helpful. My bouquet and bridesmaids were stunning and everything I imagined. I wish the groomsmen flowers were a bit more to them , but I was on a budget and it was my choice to minimize them. Everything else was perfect. Thank you for making my day special
  • T
    Terry Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2018

    They were very nice and professional. Helped us pick just the right flowers for our vision.

    Artistic Flowers's reply:

    Terry, Thank you for the nice comments. We're happy to have helped on your special day! We love what we do and helping bride and grooms make their day beautiful with flowers is our goal.