Artistic Cake Works Reviews

7 | Merritt Island, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Artistic Cake Works

Recommended by 76%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

3.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.7
  • Professionalism 3.9
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value 3.6
  • Average response time 3.9
Sort by:
  • F

    George · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky is awesome! She took the time to really make sure we got the cake we wanted and she communicated with us throughout the entire process. Finished product was absolutely perfect! She made sure the right size table was used and decorated the table perfectly. Presentation and quality of taste was perfect! We also had numerous guest compliment on the cake and how delicious it was. Her pride in what she does shows in her attention to detail and enthusiasm.

    We recommend her to everyone we meet looking for the perfect cake.

    ...and the Orange Creamsicle is to die for!

    Sent on 09/08/2008
  • L

    Michelle · Married on 03/23/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very picky, (a bridezilla), and she was so accomidating. She listened to every detail, made notes, paying very much attention to what I was really concerned with. She was a joy to work with, with all the stress of the day I knew if all else failed she would definetley come through. While in other areas a couple slight things went a little hay-wire, on Becky's part I got my cake and got to eat it too! ;)

    Sent on 09/07/2008
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 11/07/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was amazing. I showed her a picture from a magazine and she duplicated it. not to mention, her cake was the best cake we have ever tasted!! AMAZING!!

    Sent on 12/02/2009
  • A

    Ann · Married on 02/03/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    A beautiful and delicious seashell cake was designed for a beachside wedding. It was not only lovely to look at, but all guests commented on how "very, very good" it was. The cake was delivered and set up, and service all along the way was thorough and professional. Artistic Cake Works is highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/22/2008
  • J

    Jade · Married on 10/18/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Becky was wonderful!

    Sent on 06/24/2009
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 01/31/2009

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I picked a cake for my wedding out of a magazine in her office. It was a 3rd grade version of what I ordered. I am very upset about it. I do Not recommend going to this baker.

    Sent on 11/22/2009
  • C

    Cori · Married on 08/01/2010

    0.2
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I believe this vendor is no longer in service. I saw her cakes on her website and thought I might want to use her services. I sent her 2 emails and never heard anything back. I decided to find her shop, and there was nothing there. I would've appreciated a response back telling me that she had closed.

    Sent on 08/04/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review