Art House Photo Booth Reviews

83 | Bardstown, KY
See photos, pricing and details

83 Reviews for Art House Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Art House Photo Booth 1
Art House Photo Booth 2
Art House Photo Booth 3
Art House Photo Booth 4
Art House Photo Booth 5
Art House Photo Booth 6
Art House Photo Booth 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • C

    Charlotte · event on: 12/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed by all! Ron and Anna are such a joy to work with!

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/21/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Anna and Ron for our wedding. Very responsive to all my questions and concerns. They even custom made our photo strips to match our invitations! They were very attentive throughout the evening and our scrapbook is a perfect, personalized memory for us to look back on our day! Would definitely recommend getting that!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
    Art House Photo Booth 8
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/25/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was SO worth it!! If I were to have another big event with my family and friends I would definitely have Art House Photo Booth there. The photo booth was one of the most discussed subjects of my wedding reception, I was so happy every one else loved it as much as I did. Ron and Anna were so Kind and fun you can tell that they truly enjoy what they do. I will be recommending Art House Photo Booth to friends and family members with weddings or party's in the future. Thank You, You guy's are the BEST!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • User2690792 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Art House Photo Booth was a hit!! Everyone at our wedding really enjoyed having them there. We also enjoyed getting the scrapbook in the mail full of all of the hilarious pictures. They were very professional and accommodating. All of the photos turned out great, and they were all of high quality. I have recommended them since our wedding and will continue to do so.

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • C

    Carol · Married on 05/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was really great and most of all the lady and gentlemen who was covering it at the wedding was the BEST!

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • B

    Becky · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big hit at the wedding! Nice photos! Would recommend for any event.

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • User3394910 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Central Kentucky photo booth! Has a wide variety of props available. Flexible hours and contracts for many wedding party needs. I appreciated the wonderful scrapbook - they even had it bound for me! Would use them again for any event.

    Sent on 07/15/2013
  • G

    Gretchen& Dick · event on: 07/10/2015

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the photo booth and our guests are still raving about their personalized photo . We have enjoy going back looking at their photos and their funny anitics based on what props they decided to choose. I also loved the fact that each guest got a copy along with our own personal copy of all pictures taken that evening.

    Sent on 09/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review