Arielle Davis designs Reviews

17 | Cherry Hill, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Arielle Davis designs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17

6 User photos

Arielle Davis designs 1
Arielle Davis designs 2
Arielle Davis designs 3
Arielle Davis designs 4
Arielle Davis designs 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were able to enjoy every moment leading up to and including the day of our special event! Arielle got us organized, helped create a vision for our event, kept us in our budget, and provided services that meant we didn’t need to worry one moment during our event. We are so pleased to have had this opportunity to work with Arielle and do not hesitate to recommend her work. Thank you Arielle!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • R

    Robin Sue · Married on 09/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle Davis Designs created an exquisite atmosphere for a 70th. Birthday Party. All of the women there raved about her centerpieces, party favors, photographic sign-in board, and invite all centered around a sunflower theme. Her expertise and professionalism, as well as ease of communicating all with a smile will definitely have me utilizing her services again!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • P

    Philip · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle Davis was a pleasure to work with. She listened and understood what I was looking to accomplish and exceeded my every expectations. She combines sweet, kind with extraordinary calm and confidence. Add to that her excellent taste and sense of style. She is a winner!

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • D

    Daryl · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle made our wedding so unbelievably beautiful, and everything she did was absolutely perfect and stunning down to the smallest detail. I still can't get over how GORGEOUS and perfect everything was. Every flower was stunning! The tables looked incredible! The bouquets were gorgeous. The chuppah she designed was fabulous. The peony cake topper was AMAZING and was even more beautiful than we envisioned! The seating cards she made were adorable. Everything was beyond perfect! We would absolutely use Arielle again to plan our next event. She has amazing ideas, she is so personable, and she executes everything perfectly and beautifully.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle's outstanding design sense and excellent execution totally transformed our daughter's bat mitzvah celebration. A total pro, Arielle is a pleasure to work with, and became a full-fledged member of our family along the way. I wouldn't even think of doing an event without her. Simply the best!

    Arielle Davis designs 6
    Arielle Davis designs 7
    Arielle Davis designs 8
    Arielle Davis designs 9
    Arielle Davis designs 10
    Arielle Davis designs 11
    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasure to work with! So pleased with our wedding florals, as well as, planning services Arielle and her team provided for us. She is professional, calm and efficient. Can't wait to work with her again on our next event!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle was SO amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. She is always available and extremely helpful with everything! From her ideas and coordinating with ALL vendors, she truly was incredible! I would recommend her to anyone and look forward to using her in the future for other events!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle is truly a life saver.. She made planning my daughters wedding an incredible experience. Everything is done to perfection!!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • M

    Marla · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle is a pleasure to work with. She did a fabulous job with my son's Bar Mitzvah. She stayed for the entire event to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • R

    Robin · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Arielle to be a trusted partner in helping us to bring our dreams and vision to life! She has an outstanding ability to balance many details in a thoughtful, hands-on manner while maintaining a grasp on the big picture. With Arielle behind the scenes, we were able to focus on our occasion without any concerns. Thank you, Arielle, for being fully present for us!!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • B

    Beth · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle is very organized and knowledgeable about the wedding planning process. She is calm, patient and put my mind at ease whenever I had a question. I would highly recommend choosing Arielle to plan your next event!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • M

    Mindy · event on: 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle was a pleasure to work with. She did not forget a single detail!! Her flower arrangements were beyond my expectations. Her place cards were perfect and beautiful!!
    She made sure everything went smoothly.

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle is amazing. She's met with us to find out what we needed help with for our daughters bat mitzvah. She arrived at the venue early so that all centerpieces were arranged, tables were correctly set up, arranged the name tags and more! It was great to have someone reliable, honest, and trustworthy handle the set up and clean up of a party when my focus should be on my daughter. She was so great we're using her again!

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding is a very stressful time. Not only did Arielle make all our dreams and expectations for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah come true, she provided a very calm, encouraging and very soothing presence. She has great ideas and was in-the-know about what is new and awesome. She handled everything from the invitations to the candy bar at the end of the evening. We love her and highly recommend her for your big day.

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • M

    Marsha · Married on 11/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle is everything you want in a party planner! Creative, experienced, calm when things get crazy. She was there for every step of the planning with great ideas and hrlp. We are so glad we found her!!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • D

    dave · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate - Arielle is the best.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • S

    Shira · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arielle helped plan my daughter's kids party bat mitzvah celebration. She did a terrific job! She had lots of creative ideas and kept the costs down. She was a pleasure to work with. I've recommended her several times.

    Sent on 11/28/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review