aria eco floral and event design Reviews

5 | Burnsville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for aria eco floral and event design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give 10 stars! Jessica's work is absolutely breathtaking. The flowers and decor she did for my wedding at Claxton Farm went above and beyond my expectations. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and gave us just that. I would HIGHLY recommend Aria Floral Design to anyone getting married in the Asheville area. They are AMAZING.

    Sent on 10/19/2011
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica absolutely exceeded our expectations! I truly can't say enough about the amazing bouquets and arrangements. I wasn't organized and forgot to bring any pictures during our meeting. Jessica knew the right questions to ask and delivered the perfect flowers- just our style. Not only that, but she already had another event scheduled for that day. She worked with us, was very upfront with what she would be able to handle without compromising the quality of her work. She certainly over-delivered. Couldn't have been happier and would highly recommend Aria to anyone throwing an event in the Asheville area...

    Sent on 11/05/2011
  • J

    Jamison · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are getting married in the Asheville area or even the surrounding areas you MUST go with Jessica at Aria Floral and design. Not only were our centerpieces and bouquets perfect but she was one of the easiest vendors to work with. She knew exactly what I was looking for and I felt completely confident leaving her in charge of designing the perfect look at the venue outside under our tent while I was at the chapel getting married. She truly went above and beyond expectations to make everything look fantastic and I can honestly say I would not have changed a thing. I am still receiving compliments on ALL her pieces. We plan to use her for my sister’s wedding sometime in the future. She truly is worth EVERY penny!!!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2011
  • T

    Tara · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is amazing. Her design and execution exceeded my expectations. I received so many compliments from guests. I gave her tons of inspiration pictures, but ultimately I asked her to deliver a 'rustic, elegant' design and trusted her completely to take the reigns and I'm so glad I did. Her more 'natural' syle blended so well with the venue (Claxton Farm) and I couldn't have been happier. Beautiful flowers, design, and great communication from day one. HIGHLY Recommend.

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aria was a perfect match for our natural setting and maintained the whole organic feel to the whole evening! everything was local and beautiful beyond our expectations!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2009