Aptos Street BBQ Reviews

7 | Aptos, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Aptos Street BBQ

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Peter Kravatz · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete and Beth

    Perfect compliment to our wedding. The food was perfect. The wait staff absolutely professional and exceptional. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • J

    Judy Keyes · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    40th Birthday Party

    Christine and Aptos BBQ did a fabulous job. Food was excellent..65 guest and all enjoyed the food and all great comments. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Christine and Aptos BBQ for outstanding job...

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • Maite

    Maite · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    They're food is awesome and they make the process easy! I had such a pleasant experience discussing and planning our big day with them. They know what they're doing and I knew I could trust them to take care of our guests.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding reception

    We wanted a casual wedding reception with great food, Aptos BBQ was what my husband to be begged me for. Christine was the perfect “go to” person from the first phone call, to a tasting party, to last minute details! She went over everything from a perfect variety of foods, the correct amounts, and even the servers and bar tenders were so cheerful and nice! I would recommend Aptos BBQ to anyone, for any occasion!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Aptos St BBQ! From start to finish they were so easy to work with and the food is amazing!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • E

    Eunice · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered brisket & chicken for 225 people for our July 2nd wedding and to this day, our friends and family keep talking about how much they loved the brisket. The staff at Aptos BBQ were friendly, communicative, and flexible. Our wedding was on a holiday weekend so we had to pick up the meat ourselves. Also the chicken was cut into pretty large pieces, so we ran out of it pretty quickly. Other than that, everything was great!

    Sent on 07/23/2016
  • Theresa

    Theresa Barocio · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing BBQ

    Really the best for our wedding. Easy buffet style. Minimal cost and great quality food.
    We always get Aptos Street BBQ when we camp in Capitola so it was a clear choice for us on our wedding day. Plus my now husband really wanted to see me eat some ribs in my wedding dress. Haha. Even as the bride I went back for seconds.
    Only note, make sure to be specific if you are having them cut your cake. They cut our entire cake which really isn’t a big deal to us but would have been nice to have an option since not all of it was taken by our guests and we would have loved some leftover cake.
    That being said we did have tons of leftover BBQ for our after party which our guests, myself and my husband got to enjoy. Haha.
    Great service from Christine and the guys who helped serve the food. Really the best.

    Sent on 09/20/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review