30 Reviews for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Makeup (5)
Hair (4)
Updos/Styling (4)
Consultations (3)
Fake Lashes (3)
Group Services (2)
Multi. Stylists (2)
Hair Extensions (2)
On-Site Hair (2)
Contour Makeup (2)
Wedding Party Makeup (2)
On-Site Makeup (2)
Group Discounts (1)
Textured Styling (1)
Hair Trial (1)
Airbrush Makeup (1)
Eye Makeup (1)
Natural Makeup (1)
Makeup Trial (1)
28 Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Antigoni was amazing! She understood my vision and delivered. My hair and makeup looked flawless until the very end! (over 12 hours!) Highly recommend! Will use in the future!

Profile Picture savannah, 6/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Contour Makeup, Eye Makeup, Fake Lashes, Makeup Trial, Natural Makeup, On-Site Makeup, Wedding Party Makeup, Hair Trial, On-Site Hair, Textured Styling, Updos/Styling, Consultations, Hair, Makeup
5.0

Antigoni was the perfect hair and make up artist for my wedding day - considerate, talented and a really pleasant person to be around. She listened to my needs and did a fantastic job on the day, it was exactly what I wanted!

Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 5/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Hair, Makeup, On-Site Hair, On-Site Makeup
5.0

Εξαιρετική δουλειά, υπέροχη makeup artist. Με βοήθησε να μείνω ήρεμη και χαρούμενη τη σημαντική στιγμή μου. Το αποτέλεσμα τόσο στα μαλλιά όσο και στο μακιγιάζ ήταν εξίσου καλό και το καταδιασκεδάσαμε επίσης, τόσο εγώ όσο και οι φίλες μου!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Zoi, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Makeup, Wedding Party Makeup, Updos/Styling
5.0

It was a great pleasure to have Antigoni taking care of my hair styling and make up on my weddign day! Her personality is what you really need durring that day when you have an extra stress. Always with a big smile, trying to cope up with all the challenges of the day. The outcome both for my hair and my make up were just the way i have dreamed of. She delivered the brief 100% and this gave me an extra confidence that i look like the way i love and the way my family and friends love about me!

Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - Add a comment...
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alexandra, 5/12/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is the best make-up and hair styling professional, I could have imagined for my wedding day. She knew how to compliment my face and did her best for a natural looking makeup. I am so grateful for responding so promptly to my needs and make me feel comfortable and confident with the outcome. The amount of compliments that I got on my makeup and hair is the best testimonial. Thank you again so much for the amazing job you did!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anna, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
4.7

I was very happy with Antigoni's work. Thank you so much for making me look beautiful :).
The costs are so high due to travel and accommodation. The hair and make up itself is 450 euro.

Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Vanessa, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Amazing Make-up aritist, very lovely and charming Lady. Can only recommend to everyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Clarissa, 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigone has been really wonderful from the moment I met her. She welcomed both my husband and I lovingly and understood what I wanted for hairstyle and makeup right away. I went back to my home country feeling relaxed and sure that I will be in good hands on the wedding day. It is evident that she has many years of experience yet she is very humble about it. Antigone is very courteous and respectful. She has a calm, gentle and low tone of voice to the point that I took a nap when she was doing my rehearsal.

Throughout my work with her, she was very calm, professional, responsive and confident and on my wedding day she was so pleasant to have around. Her relaxed and loving approach was very soothing and helped me get through the day with no anxiety or stress. I didn't expect to find such amazing services in Greece and was even considering bringing my own hairdresser and make up artist from My home country which would have cost me so much but she completely changed my mind and I was very happy with my decision. I am even considering flying out Antigone to my home country to do my hair and makeup when I have big events lol if my financial situation allows in the future!

In all seriousness, Antigone is truly a gem. She cares a lot about the quality of her work. She kept making sure everything is perfect and that I, my sister and my mother are happy. She is punctual and right on time. My makeup and hair lasted till five am with non stop dancing as if it was just newly done. I loved her to the point that I had both my sisters and mom also work with her and they were equally pleased as well with her great work, professionalism, tranquility and experience. I highly recommend Antigone for anyone, not just brides, but especially brides coming from abroad. She tailors her work to fit every persons style and she is extremely flexible and willing to explore all options with her clients. Sending her all my best wishes because she deserves all the best!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rasha , 9/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I loved my bridal hair and make up with Antigoni! She worked with me during my trial on several different styles until we got the look just right. On the wedding day she also took great care of all my family members who also wanted hair and make up done. My make up lasted all night until 5 am without melting away and my hair remained without frizz despite the heat! Would highly recommend Antigoni for her talent, style, and professionalism. Thanks!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marianna, 7/29/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Couldn't have picked a better makeup artist and hair stylist for my wedding than Antigoni, she is AMAZING!!!!! First of all, she was incredibly professional. I am currently living abroad, so I wasn't sure how the communication between us would work. Antigoni had a long skype meeting with me, which was very informative and helpful. I immediately felt that she was very professional and she knew her job very well! We had only one trial before the wedding, and that was all I needed! She spent a looooooooot of time with me, she tried different makeup and hairstyles, she listened to all of my concerns, and she answered to all of my questions. My main concern was that I wanted to be and feel myself on the day of my wedding. I didn't want to look like a different person, with heavy makeup and a fake look. I wanted to be naturally beautiful, and feel beautiful inside out. Antigoni truly listened to what I wanted and the results were simply incredible!!!!! The makeup and hair looked great in pictures and lasted for the entire day and night! The same for my mother and sister, whose makeup and hair were also done by Antigoni. Last but not least, Antigoni is a great energy to have in the room while you are getting ready. She is very positive, calm and makes everyone feel special and beautiful. She is simply the best!!! Antigoni, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! I was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!!! Looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you...!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Georgia, 7/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
4.7

I would highly recommend Antigoni Livieratou to be your make up artist and hair stylist for one of the most important days in your life- your wedding! There is no way you won't be satisfied with her work, as she is respecting and giving attention to every need and requirement of yours. She is also an extremely calm and kind person, and that helps you a lot when it comes to staying sane on your wedding day! My sister was the bride and Antigoni made sure both my sister and I would be satisfied with the result. With Antigoni, not only you will be a gorgeous bride but you will stay pleased with her professionalism and her personality as well!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Pola, 7/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I had the pleasure of having Antigoni do my hair and makeup for my rehearsal dinner and wedding in beautiful Santorini! Not only was she one of the sweetest humans, but she was one of the most talented makeup/hair artists I have ever experienced! I have to get my hair and makeup done frequently for work so I know when someone is really truly talented at what they do. She nailed the exact looks I had envisioned on my special weekend, and not only that she was so calm and her energy was absolutely perfect for such a nervous and exciting time! I highly recommend Antigoni and her services and hopefully I will have the pleasure of working with her again sometime soon!!!

Best,

Taylor Norris

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Taylor , 7/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni was excellent! She has great attention to detail and was very thorough and thoughtful throughout the entire process! She was a pleasure to spend time with and was very accommodating to a range of different wants and needs. I would highly recommend her!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture melina, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni made my bridal hairstyle with exquisite professionalism. She was on time, fully equipped, relaxed and very accommodating. Exactly who I needed on my wedding day. She paid attention to every little detail making my hair magical! During our trial she gave her full attention to my desires, my thoughts and my dream wedding day and provided alternatives to achieve the perfect hairstyle - braids with flowers and loose beach waves. My hair looked amazing all night even though we were at a beach bar. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you so much Antigoni!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Eleana, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is one of your best choices as a make-up artist!!
She is professional,kind and very flexible in her work!!
Trust me if you choose her you will find out on your own!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture eleni, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni was so wonderful to work with. She never once made me feel like I was too much to work on and was not in a hurry at all. She did a majestic job with my hair---perfect Greek hairstyle---a relaxed hair with a braid waved into my hair. Not only that, with how she did with makeups for my face... just WOW! Guests at our wedding could NOT stop commenting about how she did a great job with my eyes and how so natural they look. I promise you, you will not regret her service. Very polite, friendly, and accommodating.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Julie, 9/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Thank you Antigoni for doing a truly amazing job of my hair and makeup on my wedding day!! You were so professional and made me feel totally relaxed. It was a stressful environment to work in when all my family started to arrive but you stayed calm and focussed. You made me look perfect on my wedding day, thank you so much!! Love, BellaXxx

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bella, 8/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is the best hair and makeup artist! She talked with me and understood what I wanted, did the trial without rushing and was there to discuss all my needs and insecurities. She was also willing to do everything from scratch when I changed my mind about both my hair and makeup later, and she created the best look I could have ever asked for! She's professional and serious about her work, but a very fun and friendly person at the same time. I would definitely recommend her!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7196813, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I'm so happy I found Antigoni to made my wedding ceremony perfect! She was just amazing. I looked never better in my life. Her professionalism, her accuracy, her ideas and kidness were just impressing. Everyone told me how stunning I looked. Folks, If you need a stylist you need to book her! Thank you so much Antigoni!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christina, 8/6/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Makeup, Multi. Stylists, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
4.6

Antigone was great to work with. She created a pinterest board for us to share pictures, make comments, and come to mutual agreements on styles and looks. I adored working with her and really loved the end product! My hair fell out towards during the reception, but expected based on all the dancing we were doing.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nina, 7/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling, Consultations, Group Discounts, Group Services, Hair, Makeup, Multi. Stylists, Airbrush Makeup, Fake Lashes
5.0

Antigoni is a great talented professor with very flexible and inspired ideas.She has also a very interesting personality,and always listening to you about your needs.The cosmetics that she used was very high-level! I (the bride),my mother and my sister were very satisfied from her professionalism.Higly recommended services from Antigoni! :-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Foteini, 7/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is amazing! She came in time and did great job with my hair and make up. She even found time to do my step-mother's hair. I highly recommend Antigony, just book her in advance she is very busy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Polina, 7/30/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is a Professional, and I mean it, hair stylist and make-up artist and a wonderful person!

She will ask you about your thoughts and how you have imagined your self on your wedding day and then she will offer her knowledge and expertise in order to achieve the desired result. She is extra careful in terms of hygiene, especially when it comes to make up, with extra clean brushes every single time.

Also she is always on time, will answer your calls, will get back to you asap when you leave a message and on the day of the wedding she is focused on what needs to be done and when. She knows her time frame, and trust me this is coming from a bride that was so calm on her wedding day thanks to her!

There is only one thing I would like to say, Antigoni thank you!!!! You managed to top-up my wedding day!

Profile Picture Eva, 9/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni is an excellent make-up artist who managed to respond to all my expectations on my wedding day. My make-up was exactly as I wanted it. It was me! I received too many positive comments that day. I'm looking forward to a future cooperation

Profile Picture N, 12/30/12, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Antigoni Livieratou is an excellent make up and hair artist. Apart from that she is a discteet, polite, calm, warm, smiling person, the one you need in tension times!

Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - Photoshoot for the "I am here!" luminous flower brooch
Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - Preparing the "I'am here!" luminous flower brooch photoshoot
Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - "I'am here!" luminous flower brooch photoshoot
Photo for Antigoni Livieratou Make-up & Hair styling Review - "Body: the endelecheia of the moment" video filming/photo
Profile Picture Eugenia, 7/27/11, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health