Better Together Matrimonies Reviews

240 | Chandler, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

240 Reviews for Better Together Matrimonies

Recommended by 100%

240
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

35 User photos

Better Together Matrimonies 1
Better Together Matrimonies 2
Better Together Matrimonies 3
Better Together Matrimonies 4
Better Together Matrimonies 5
Better Together Matrimonies 6
Better Together Matrimonies 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • R

    Rylee · Married on 02/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was amazing for our wedding ! Everyone there loved him! He responded to all my questions very promptly! We did the pacakage that includes the rehearsal with him and it helped a lot having him there too giving ideas and suggestions to make it all perfect ! Can’t imagine anyone else marrying us thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 03/03/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony has the professionalism , enthusiasm and sense of humor that is needed to perform weddings. He contacted us immediately, asked questions of what we would like in our vows, Wedgewood Palm Valley referred him to us. and he is every bit worth it. Once he had the schedule he emailed before wedding date to confirm everything.

    Sent on 02/25/2018
  • E

    Eva · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall wonderful experience. Anthony had a very positive energy, came over to check on us individually before the wedding. Would definitly recommend.

    Sent on 02/24/2018
  • K

    Kali · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was wonderful. He was extremely responsive and customized our ceremony just for us, including a full Spanish translation. Definitely would recommend him!

    Sent on 03/18/2018
  • Chelsie

    Chelsie · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was very professional and very personable. Would highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service. Anthony helped us plan our valentines day wedding in less than 24 hours. He has good energy and allowed us to customise the wedding proceedings to our needs. Highly recomended!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • H

    hate · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Solid Service - would recommend

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 01/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So nice and flexible. He made our ceremony very heartfelt and personalized to us. Amazing experience!

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony is an exceptional officiant. My wife and I were married by Anthony on January 14th, 2018 and we are more than happy with how our ceremony went. The first time I spoke with Anthony he was spending time with his family in Disneyland. He seemed genuinely excited and enthusiastic that we were interested in having him be part of our wedding. Throughout the course of our wedding planning Anthony was easy to communicate with and if there was ever a question or concern regarding ceremony details he was just a text message or phone call away. He has done an incredible job designing his ceremony planner and simplifies the process of creating the wedding ceremony that you envision in your mind. My wife and I met him for coffee a couple of weeks prior to the wedding and spoke with him about the final details. I got the impression that he would be able to accommodate just about any type of wedding ceremony that a couple would like to have. He is experienced with both religious and non-denominational weddings. He offered suggestions to us as well; such as, a thank you to the parents and grandparents of the bride and groom. He is able to do a unity candle or sand ceremony or any other additional ceremony extras that you would like to have included. In addition to all of this, Anthony projects his voice well and looks great in the ceremony photos. You can't go wrong by choosing Anthony. I'm certain that you and your loved one will be as happy as we are, with the services that he provides, on your special day.

    Sent on 02/24/2018
    Better Together Matrimonies 8
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was very patient and invited his two daughters and himself to help us. Anthony has a great heart, and an awesome family. Thank you.

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • K

    Krista · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin? Anthony was not only responsive and helpful in the months leading up to our wedding, but also made us feel cared for and was truly excited to be a part of our ceremony. We got to customize how we wanted everything to go with an easy to use packet, and the process was completely stress-free.

    Our ceremony went flawlessly and Anthony made it perfect. He spoke from the heart (as we requested) and we could not imagine more beautiful words said or genuine spirit he added to our day. His love for life and charisma shines in his work and we could not have asked for a better way to start our life together.

    We are so grateful we chose Anthony and would recommend him a thousand times!
    -Joseph & Krista Comer

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was wonderful!! We booked him 3 days before our wedding since our other officiant canceled on us 3 days before. Anthony met us in person that same evening and accommodated to everything we wanted. He had another wedding later that day and our wedding ceremony ran very late, but Anthony made it work and included everything we wanted in our ceremony!

    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • B

    Bryce · Married on 11/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was a fantastic Pastor who did everything in his power to make the wedding ceremony as special as possible for my Bride and I. Anthony is truly passionate about his work as a pastor and works hard to make your day one to remember. He was able to work with all of the requirements that we requested of him, and even cut his vacation short to make it to our rehearsal. Anthony is a true professional in ever sense of the word, and we highly recommend him for anyone’s special day.

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome officiant. Able to customize your ceremony to fit you as a couple. So excited about love and marriage. Extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you Anthony!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Anthony was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding officiant. He is very friendly and professional, and he made the process very easy and personalized.

    The day of the wedding he went above and beyond his duties. He ended up helping our event manager right before the ceremony by taking down a bug zapper that was in the tree right above our ceremony site. It was supposed to have been taken down earlier that day and if it weren't for him, it would have been in every photograph of our wedding!

    Thank you to Pastor Anthony for a great ceremony that fit our personalities and religious beliefs.

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • J

    Jessica & Tyler · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have picked anybody better to marry us. Anthony was so helpful, and I am so glad we chose him! We chose to meet with him a couple times before the wedding, and we just genuinely enjoyed being around him. He is a an amazing guy. Our ceremony was romantic, personable, and to the point, just as we had hoped. He performed a beautiful ceremony. We had several people talk about how great his energy was. They felt as if our ceremony was all about the two of us, and it was as if we were the only people in the room that day. It was perfect and so incredibly powerful. If you choose him to perform your ceremony, he will do a great job.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • B

    breanna · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband's childhood experience was very different compared to mine. Even as adults we have taken opposite paths then one another. Anthony Montana, or Scarface as my husband would say, was very understanding of this. Our first initial meeting with Mr. Montana was painless and relatable. We loved that Anthony was down to earth, genuinely compassionate and had similar experiences to what my husband and I have gone through. This made us feel comfortable and the decision a no brainer. The day of our wedding was of course chaotic and emotional but standing in front of my now husband, hearing Anthony's script brought a feeling of happiness upon me. I believe this because I am the kind of person who plans everything. The process of creating and planning what we wanted Anthony to say was simple. We settled on what we thought we wanted said during the ceremony, then a couple months later, my husband and I wanted to make a couple revisions. Even though my husband and I decided on what we wanted said, I still felt that Anthony spoke from his heart, which I loved. I wouldn't change anything about that special day. Thank you Anthony!!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was amazing to work with super laid back, respectful, yet funny!!! He'a great at respond back to you in a timely manner and very helpful with any questions you may have. He truely cares for what he does and his clients. He takes the time to get to know the couple and make things as personable as he can. Thank you again Anthony :))

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Anthony presented at the memorial/celebration of life for my brother-in-law Stuart. He worked with my husband and I to develop the material he delivered at the service. Although this was a tragic loss in our family - Pastor Anthony provided the most wonderful and uplifting tribute to Stuart. We had many people comment on Pastor Anthony's passionate delivery of the eulogy and his personable demeanor during the reception after the service. He really delivered what we needed - and then some! Would hire him for another event in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • V

    Victor · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa and I were absolutely thrilled with Anthony. From the moment we met him we knew he was our guy. Anthony is charismatic, thoughtful, and always has a smile on his face. He was a great speaker and told our story wonderfully. When we were completely stressed out, he helped us make our vows and the ceremony flowed seamlessly. We also gave him a script that he memorized and conveyed everything we wanted perfectly. Our Ceremony was beautiful!

    We also hired Anthony because he mentioned that he had a bilingual interpreter, Margie Bravo. With her help, our ceremony was in English and in Spanish as she interpreted Anthony's words. She did wonderfully!

    Our family was very happy to hear it in English and Spanish. Our friends complimented us and said they had never heard a bilingual wedding before. Thanks Anthony and Margie!

    Sent on 11/26/2017
    Better Together Matrimonies 9
    Better Together Matrimonies 10
  • D

    Dacia Quevedo · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book him now and don't think twice!

    Anthony was amazing! He was very quickly able to get to know us, our style, and our humor to really connect and make our ceremony special and personal. He had great advice and was on point. He worked very well with our group and was even willing to work on his birthday to be there for us! I love that we have a copy of the ceremony in a word document so we always have the script. He is very well spoken and clear in his dictation. You will not have an issue making out his words/mumbling, sound, and he does not talk to fast. I let my husband do this part of the planning and he was so impressed with Anthony there were no other options to consider, once discovered. He customized our ceremony easily, without overwhelming us with too many options and he was passionate about his work. He takes his role seriously and understands he plays a part in making everything perfect. Our guests also had really good feedback/compliments for Anthony too. Book him and don't think twice about it! You have other things to worry about in the planning so make this the easiest thing to check off your list and trust this review, and the many other great reviews about him.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    Better Together Matrimonies 11
  • S

    Steve · Married on 10/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was so great to work with. He was as excited & hapy as we were. His ability to keep us calm & focused on our union with God was so appreciated & welcomed. Would highly recommend Anthony for your nuptials.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was a perfect fit for our wedding. He was extremely professional and made us feel very comfortable in the planning process. We wanted to write or own wedding script and he really put his heart and soul into reading it on the big day. Almost everyone in the room was in tears because he relayed our message and passion for each other so well. He is extremely flexible and worked with us to create the ceremony exactly how we envisioned.

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • B

    Brandie · Married on 10/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony did a wonderful job officiating our wedding! He is so nice and has a welcoming personality! Our ceremony went smoothly and all of our guests loved Anthony! We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • K

    Kary · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anthony was an absolute joy to work with. He was Very involved in the ceremony and you could see how excited he was to be a part of our special day. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 10/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review