Anny Heid Flowers Reviews

10 | Makawao, HI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Anny Heid Flowers

Recommended by 99%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Anny Heid Flowers 1
Anny Heid Flowers 2
Anny Heid Flowers 3
Anny Heid Flowers 4
Anny Heid Flowers 5
Sort by:
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, Anny is the best! I can not thank her enough for making our wedding everything we dreamed of and more! She went above and beyond! Not only is she tremendously talented and professional, she is very easy to work with. She took the time to listen to our ideas and supported our vision. I would highly recommend Anny and would use her again in a heart beat for any other occasion.

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Anny Heid and the absolutely stunning job she did for my wedding. She created a master piece for our wedding in Seattle and I was absolutely thrilled with the result. She so beautifully and artfully created wonderful bouquets, boutonnieres, center pieces and the back-drop for the alter with the only instructions being, to use flowers from a color palate I shared with her and to use flowers that were in season. I was so pleased, my wedding photos were even featured on Baubles and Bowties 2016- "Seattle Floral Stunner" (http://www.baublesandbowties.com/emily-alex/) Thank you so much Anny Heid!!!

    Sent on 06/03/2018
    Anny Heid Flowers 6
    Anny Heid Flowers 7
    Anny Heid Flowers 8
    Anny Heid Flowers 9
    Anny Heid Flowers 10
  • User5185798 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anny Heid is the by far the best florist on the island. As a local I had many choices and I knew most of the florist in my area. I chose Anny because I knew she would capture both my fiancé’s and my spirits in her arrangements! She hit it out of the park. The detail was amazing. The tiny boutonnieres utilizing the succulent plants that I love so much down to my amazing bouquet full of all my favorite flowers and the extra special arrangements she made in our cowboy boots. She was so amazing my Sister is using her for her wedding in the winter. Just thinking about it again takes my breath away.

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that Anny was referred to me. She was fantastic to work with and made flowers the easiest part of wedding planning. I wanted protea to be the focus and Anny was so wonderful at pairing other flowers to make beautiful arrangements and bouquets. She was able to capture what I had envisioned perfectly. Our table arrangements were made in unique boxes that we able to keep. They looked so beautiful and our family members were able to take them home and continue to enjoy them! As a resident of Maui, I can truly say that Anny's flower services are the best on island!

    Sent on 01/01/2016
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Anny was a great experience. She made everything easy and took the stress out of all the floral details. She is a passionate, creative artist when it comes to arrangements and made the most beautiful, perfect wedding bouquet for my daughter. She is the best on the island of Maui and I would highly recommend Anny for her fabulous ability to accomplish your floral visions to complete a gorgeous wedding.

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • User6085942 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are getting married or have an event, there is no one better than Anny Heid to do your flowers. I have been to 3 weddings that showcased her breathetaking artful masterpieces, one of which was my own wedding. After admiring the flowers at my friends weddings, I knew I needed her to do mine and she did not disappoint! The time, detail, and creativity that she puts into each bouquet is second to none. She is also such a kind, thoughtful, and generous person, that working with her felt like working with a friend I'd known for years.
    Weddings are so stressful and you want everything perfect and just right. After meeting with Anny the first time to discuss ideas, a weight had been lifted off my shoulders. She was confident and took the time to capture my vision. She took my dream and made it better than I ever imagined. She uses fresh and local ingredients, recommends flowers and ideas, and uses unique varieties of flowers, herbs, fruits, and other lush materials.
    We had two enormous, gorgeous bouquets on either side of the alter which included rare and exotic plants and flowers. They made our wedding photos so special. My bridal bouquet was also one of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen. It had light pink roses, silver Dusty Miller, hydrangeas, and white spray orchids. My wedding would not have been that beautiful without the hard work that Anny put into it. It was over the top stunning.
    Anny has been doing flowers for a long time and her experience and talent is unmatched. I would very strongly recommend her!! Thank you again for everything Anny!

    Sent on 12/24/2015
  • A

    Angelina · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anny Heid was everything I needed in a florist and more. She has such a creative eye and was able to fulfill my vision of rainbow tropical flowers. She did more than we had asked for and my bouquet was so beautiful and perfect. Thanks Anny!

    Sent on 12/06/2011
  • Maui Bride

    Sydney and Sean · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off, Anny is wonderful!!! She is such a sweet woman and is just as excited as you the bride are about your flowers! She was very patient with me as I debated on what I wanted. To be honest I never fully decided what I wanted but gave her a combination of two "looks" and the final product was WAY better than I could have ever imagined! The flowers were just gorgeous!!! I was complimented on them all night. Anny is the florist to go to on Maui or Lanai! Love her!

    Sent on 06/23/2011
  • A

    Annie · Married on 11/21/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Anny as a florist for the wedding arches at my son's wedding. We had a vision in mind, and she created it beautifully! She is such a pleasure to work with, very professional and talented. I would use her again in a minute! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 04/18/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anny was great to work with! She paid attention to what I really wanted. I felt as though I knew her without even meeting her! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 05/25/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review