Ann's Enchanted Events Reviews

5 | San Dimas, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Ann's Enchanted Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • H

    Hinna Dogra · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ease of work & very professional

    Ana was great to work with..!!! She was extremely professional & very thorough with the details ..!! She made sure that the day went without any hassles especially considering that the day had many many components to the event:)

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • D

    Dennice · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great coordinator!

    She was so responsive throughout the whole process! It was so easy to reach her. My husband and I couldn't be happier! Our wedding day was exceptional. Just know you need a coordinator for your wedding day. So many things come up! I would not have made it through the day without her and her associate.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • D

    Dianey · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding coordinator ever.

    Amazing work. Anahi and assistant were on top of everything. Very reliable and easy to talk to. Completely understands your vision and makes it happened. Could not have asked for anyone better.

    Sent on 12/05/2018

    Ann's Enchanted Events's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! Your wedding was so much fun! Please choose us on your next event! We also appreciate referrals.
  • M

    Maria P · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was just amazing!!!

    Ana was professional and made sure nothing was missing. She made sure I got my invitations out on time and that all my pre-wedding needs were cheque off! She was easy to work with! I definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • D

    Daisy · Married on 01/16/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    She thought if details I didn’t t think to ask. She reviewed my contracts and made sure my cake cutting was included. Which by the way it isn’t most of the time! She and her associate were so easy to communicate with! Everyone at the reception loved them! They assisted all my guests and vendors. All I did was enjoy my day.

    Sent on 02/20/2019