Ann's Bakery Inc Reviews

102 | Tulsa, OK
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Ann's Bakery Inc

Recommended by 95%

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

3 User photos

Ann's Bakery Inc 1
Ann's Bakery Inc 2
Ann's Bakery Inc 3
Sort by:
  • Sandra

    Sandra Ragery · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Cake was perfect

    Anns did a great job we loved our cake and the entire experience from start to finish was perfect.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was married on August 11, 2017 at The Springs on Skiatook Lake. We got the Wedding and Grooms cake from here and they were delicious and looked just like we requested. We did have a small mishap with the delivery because they forgot to bring the cake stand we rented but the delivery guy was able to go get it and get back to the venue before the photographer arrived for pre-pictures. We were very thankful. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake was so good and they did just what we asked!!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann did a wonderful job sculpting my sister's wedding cake for her wedding. It was flat out gorgeous and a sight to behold. Then after you taste it, you just have a joy about you because of how delicious the cake is. I loved taking pictures and eating this work of art. I highly recommend this bakery!

    Sent on 01/13/2016

    Ann's Bakery Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to many happy "cake" occasions with you!
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most delicious cake in the Tulsa area!!

    Sent on 05/26/2016

    Ann's Bakery Inc's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We were so happy to be a part of your big day!
  • L

    Lovers · Married on 02/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with the staff at Anns bakery and our cake is just what we had wanted!

    Sent on 12/25/2016
  • A

    Angela · Married on 12/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Ann's Bakery for our daughters wedding and they did such a beautiful job! The cake was delicious and exactly as we had ordered, it was perfect for our beautiful day! Thank you!

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • I

    Iryna · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delisicious cake, just what we wanted, delivered on time

    Sent on 10/03/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anns is amazing, I will never go anywhere else for cakes! For my wedding I went in with a picture and told them I wanted it to look exactly like it and when they delivered it I couldn't have been more happier with it.

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • A

    April · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered cupcakes for our guests and had a small cake for us to cut into and everything was absolutely delicious!!! We are very happy we chose Ann's. Everything looked perfect!

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • User5166655 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding cake! Taste was amazing! Hazel was absolutely wonderful to work with during the design stage of the process. We treasure the memories of working with her along with a delicious and gorgeous cake on our wedding day.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • User5067166 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was delivered as expected, was beautiful and tasted wonderful, staff was pleasant to work with and very helpful

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had three cakes and they all looked beautiful and they tasted amazing. We had sent pictures of how we wanted two of the cakes to look and they made our cakes look exactly as they were in the pictures. Would definitely recommend Ann's Bakery to everybody and we will be using them again in the future.

    Sent on 04/12/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anns was SO GREAT to work with! I really appreciated not feeling like "just a number" like I did at another LARGE bakery in Tulsa, they took the time to really ask me what I wanted, the cake turned out amazing and my guests RAVED about it! They did a GREAT JOB!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • User3678144 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this bakery! My wedding cake turned our beautifully! They showed up on time and made sure we had everything before they left.

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • E

    Erika · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only was my cake gorgeous but it was just as delicious. So many of my guest asked where we got our cake from. I even had a guest ask for the scrapings of the cake, when it was dropped on the table my guest still wanted it. If that's not good cake then I don't know what is.

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • User4360692 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious, great value, great customer service

    Sent on 08/29/2014
  • B

    Becky · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann's was very easy to work with, and provided delicious cakes at a great value. We received so many compliments on our cake and cupcakes! We will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 06/22/2014
  • User3364397 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cake, flexible staff to make my dreams come true with the look of the bridal and groom's cake. Cost effective and the staff is amazingly nice to work with!! They made our groom's cake look better than expected, all from a sketch we gave them. :)

    Sent on 05/14/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful cake and tasted amazing.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • M

    Melody · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann's did a fabulous job with our wedding cake. In fact, when it arrived, I cried because it was so beautiful and exactly what I had expected. The groom's cake (Route 66 design) was phenomenal and everything tasted amazing. Will definitely use Ann's again for any baking needs.

    Sent on 04/04/2014
  • User3749090 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went in to Ann's with just a very vague idea of what I wanted for my wedding cake. I had no idea what flavors. The staff was very helpful with suggestions & advice. On our big day our cake was delivered on time DESPITE the 5" of snow that had fallen overnight. It was beautiful & just as delicious as I'd hoped! I actually buy all my cakes for family birthdays from Ann's anyway, but had never used them for a cake quite like this. It was a fantastic decision though!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • D

    David · event on 11/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent cakes and food supplied for our event...... if your are going to have cakes at your event... Please use Ann's Bakery.

    Sent on 12/04/2013
  • N

    Nandrew · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was beautiful and tasted so good.

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was outstanding in taste and looks! Perfect!

    Sent on 10/02/2013