Anne's Bridal & Tux Reviews

7 | Springfield, MA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Anne's Bridal & Tux

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Adrienne

    Adrienne · Married on 06/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bridal shop

    Anne is wonderful to work with! I only went to one bridal shop to look for my wedding dress and she helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I chose her shop based on the reviews and it was a great decision!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Cardinal · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    I can’t say enough good things about Anne’s Bridal!
    I was a little worried because I came in without setting up an appointment, however, Anne was incredibly accommodating and went above and beyond my expectations. She completely understood my style and quickly pulled out a few dresses that were exactly what I had in mind. The first dress that she put me in ended up being the one; not only that but I got the dress for a great price. The woman who does the alterations was also incredibly sweet and helpful!

    Sent on 02/17/2020
  • M

    Monique · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne makes the dress shopping experience a truly magical thing. She takes the time to meet with each bride and encourage her along the whole process. I have never felt so stress free trying on a dress. Anne is very knowledgeable about body shapes and styles and the dreasss that would match. The best part about Anne and her shop is that she caters to everyone. There is no need to be ashamed about your body size, she has something to fit everyone. By far the best place to make your dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 12/07/2016

    Anne's Bridal & Tux's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, It was such a great pleasure to be part of your wedding. Best Wishes and many years of happiness
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is amazing! She works hard to make sure that you are happy with your selection. She is honest but polite. She felt comfortable telling me if a dress didn't look good on me because she wanted me to be happy. She was very helpful in selecting dresses for the bridesmaids and mothers and was flexible with the tuxes for the guys. Anne was great to work with!

    Sent on 08/16/2017

    Anne's Bridal & Tux's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review and it was a great pleasure to be part of your special day. Best Wishes and many years of happiness
  • User3700630 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne tends to book one appointment at a time so the focus is on one person. She is honest about how dresses look on you which I was very pleased with. She is fun to work with and knows the right kind of fit for different body types and hair styles. I highly recommend doing business with her.

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a wedding dress in Central Mass, you must go to Anne's in downtown Gardner! ALL of her dresses are under $1,000 and gorgeous, there were many styles to choose from (Store also has prom, quinceanera & other special occasion dresses)

    Anne is very knowledgable, professional, and flexible with her time when considering her clients' schedule. The lovely shop and personal attention you get here gives you that special feeling you will never get from the big bridal chain store. I highly recommend Anne's Bridal & Tux, especially for brides on a budget - you will be impressed!

    Sent on 03/11/2014

    Anne's Bridal & Tux's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review !!!
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WONDERFUL SELECTION PRICE AND SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!ANNE IS GREAT!

    Sent on 12/17/2012

    Anne's Bridal & Tux's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review, it was a great pleasure helping you for your special day.