Andrea Motley Design Reviews

4 | Southfield, MI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Andrea Motley Design

Recommended by 99%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Andrea Motley Design 1
Andrea Motley Design 2
Andrea Motley Design 3
Andrea Motley Design 4
Andrea Motley Design 5
Andrea Motley Design 6
Sort by:
  • Shyla

    Shyla · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Working with Mrs. Andrea Motley was by far thee best experience I had during my entire wedding planning. She made things so simply. Her professionalism and impeccable timing/time management is outstanding. Her floral design and "out the box" ideas made my wedding day one of a kind. I'd use her over & over again. She's a floral genius!!!! She's easy to work with and she listens to YOUR wants & needs and she'll definitely bring your vision to fruition.

    Sent on 07/24/2019
    Andrea Motley Design 7
    Andrea Motley Design 8
    Andrea Motley Design 9

    Andrea Motley Design's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure working with you! Wishing you all the best!
  • L

    Liz · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Day

    Tres Chic Events was very professional, and also took a great load off my mind with all their help. They were so helpful and offered awesome ideas as well. They really helped my dream wedding come true. I would use them and recommend them.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Andrea Motley Design 10
    Andrea Motley Design 11
    Andrea Motley Design 12

    Andrea Motley Design's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure designing your destination wedding! Thank you for trusting our design concepts and allowing us to provide day-of coordinating services. Wishing you all the best 😊
  • A

    Arnella · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free wedding.

    Tres Chic made my wedding an amazing event. I was a stress free bride.

    Sent on 11/03/2018

    Andrea Motley Design's reply:

    Thanks for choosing me as your designer! It was a great pleasure working with you! I wish you nothing but happiness!
  • Jeannetta

    Jeannetta Nicole Parks · Getting married on 07/25/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her designs

    The flower arrangements for my wedding she has designed are beautiful. I know she is going to make my day great.

    Sent on 10/03/2019

    Andrea Motley Design's reply:

    Thank you Jeannetta! I am super excited to work with you for your special day! I don't think I ever received a review before the actual wedding, but I'll take it! Thanks again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review