Anaya Photography Reviews

29 | Essex, MD
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Anaya Photography

Recommended by 99%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Anaya Photography 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Brian · Married on 05/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anaya Photography was great to work with. Very good service at a great value. Very professional and worked seamlessly throughout my event. A real first class operation.

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • A

    Artina · Married on 06/20/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved my wedding photos. Tierre understood what I wanted and gave me several options in albums. I went to 5 other photographers that were giving me less and charging me more than what Anaya PHotography did. The only negative remark that I have is that I wish I would have had more tighter shots from a closer angle. THe professionalism provided was amazing. I was an hour late for our engagement photo shoot and Tierre was nothing but patient and polite. I would recommend this company to any bride looking for great photos and great prices!

    Sent on 10/21/2009
  • M

    Martine · Married on 10/03/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely book this vendor because he had a variety of affordable packages that were all excellent. FYI choose the metallic package.

    Sent on 03/06/2017

    Anaya Photography's reply:

    Thank you Martine! I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and Travis. I had lots of fun and definitely witnessed your love for one another.
  • angie

    Angela · Married on 09/03/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our engagement photo shoot was wonderful. We walked downtown for a few hours finding great sites and beautiful photos.

    Sent on 08/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review