Amy Bone Photography Reviews

9 | Mount Pleasant, SC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Amy Bone Photography

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Amy Bone Photography 1
Amy Bone Photography 2
Amy Bone Photography 3
Amy Bone Photography 4
Amy Bone Photography 5
Amy Bone Photography 6
Amy Bone Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Jane

    Jane Olmstead-Rumsey 路 Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect photographer

    Amy is so helpful and offers beautiful images at a super affordable price. She quickly begins to feel like a friend rather than a vendor and was such a pleasure to meet and work with :)

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Amy Bone Photography 8
    Amy Bone Photography 9
    Amy Bone Photography 10
    Amy Bone Photography 11
  • P

    Priscilla Burchfield 路 Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    My fianc茅 and I are so over the moon with how our engagement photos came out! Amy Bone Photography is simply amazing. She did such a wonderful job bringing to life the soft romantic feeling we were hoping for. I absolutely could not dote on her enough! She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and truly made the whole experience so much fun!! Amy- thank you for capturing such beautiful photos of us, I cannot wait for our wedding day 馃挄

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • K

    Kelly Edens 路 Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is Incredible!

    Amy is incredible! The first thing that I noticed before meeting her in person for our engagement session was that she keeps every line of communication open. This helped me to feel that I can ask her any question I needed to! Also her flexibility is amazing. My fiance and I had a hard time scheduling our session due to constantly changing schedules (my fiance is a Marine). We felt so comfortable during our session and she made it so fun! She send you all your pictures in a online gallery which is SO easy to scroll through and buy prints and canvass! Can't wait for her to shoot our wedding!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • S

    Sophia 路 Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is amazing!

    I cannot say enough good things about Amy! The moment I met her at a wedding expo, I knew she was supposed to be our photographer. We have a 3 year old daughter, and so to find someone that our daughter would be comfortable around was a major must for us. Our daughter LOVES Amy, she calls her her best friend all the time, and asks when we can see her again!
    Amy was absolutely amazing from our first meeting with her, to our engagement pictures, to our final goodbyes the night of the wedding. She is very timely in responses to messages, open to lots of ideas, great at working with people who don't like to get their pictures taken (she got some great shots of my husband and BIL, both hate cameras) and is just overall a genuinely sweet and kind person. We have not stopped getting compliments on our pictures. I 100% recommend Amy for your photographer! You don't only get an awesome photographer, you make a friend in the process.

    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • J

    Jennine Terrill 路 Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Loved working with Amy, everything went splendidly. She had great ideas for adding fun to our shoots (we did both engagement and wedding with her). The hardest part was trying to decide which images to not include in our album. Her personality is fabulous and she is supremely easy to work with!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie Laffey 路 Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer!

    Amy Bone Photography captured my special day so wonderfully! She was so comfortable to be around. She made taking pictures fun and it didn't feel awkward at all. She was taking pictures that made me remember every second of my wedding day. I especially loved seeing the moments I didn't realize she was taking pictures of. It brought back the very feeling I was going through in each picture and seeing moments of my family and pictures of my husband when I wasn't around made it all so beautiful to see.
    I recommend Amy to every person I know that needs their special day captured!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
    Amy Bone Photography 12
    Amy Bone Photography 13
  • Mari

    Mari Kaitlin Ousley 路 Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unparalleled level of talent. HIRE THIS PHOTOGRAPHER!

    Amy Bone was put on this earth to capture beautiful moments. She not only has the most impressive eye for a photograph of anyone I've seen, she also absolutely radiates love and joy for the people she is photographing. She should charge a fee for her presence alone, she's THAT wonderful. I cannot imagine a better individual to have capture the most important and intimate moments of one's life. She is our forever photographer, hands down. I am blown away by the shots she did for my fianc茅 and I. Everyone deserves to be as happy with their photos as I am with mine. I cannot emphasize enough how much I recommend Amy.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
    Amy Bone Photography 14
  • K

    Kerri C Peters 路 Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Kind of Photographer you want for all life's events!

    We used Amy for our wedding earlier this year and we are so so sooooo glad we did. We found her online and from the moment we reached out to her, we knew she was the perfect fit! She is such a genuine human who truly cares and is the BEST cheerleader to have on your side. My husband and I are constantly busy and had very little time to do too much planning but Amy was able to roll with the punches and was ready to change up plans on the fly. Along with her being just a great person to work with, her professionalism and her craft are spot on! She was so easy to work with, extremely efficient and her photos were able to capture not just the event- but she was able to capture our style and who were are as people. We loved her so much and cannot wait til she is able to photograph all our big life moments in the future!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    Amy Bone Photography 15
  • K

    Kathreen 路 Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nobody Compares!

    Amy is AMAZING! She is more than just a photographer, she's a friend, planner, helper, support and everything in between. We discovered Amy after a bad experience with our previous wedding photographer. Amy instantly put us at ease and made us confident in hiring her. The photos we've seen from our day were outstanding!! Our guests were commenting on how they can't wait to see what she captured because she was EVERYWHERE! Going into this day, we were confident that Amy was going to capture everything beautifully. She will honestly be our go-to photographer for everything for now on.

    Sent on 11/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review