Ambra's Beauty Lounge Reviews

6 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Ambra's Beauty Lounge

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Ambra's Beauty Lounge 1
Ambra's Beauty Lounge 2
Sort by:
  • Cameo

    Cameo · Married on 08/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambra is the truth!

    Ambra really made me feel special on both my consultation and wedding. She listened to what I wanted and enhanced it. It was more that I expected. Ambra is very professional, kind, and fun. And she did my hair on her birthday. You really cannot go wrong with Ambra, she is just amazing!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
    Ambra's Beauty Lounge 3
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambra and her staff are very skilled in what they do. The salon has an elegant and professional atmosphere that draws people in from all walks of life. I will always be a loyal client at ABL!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • B

    Bryttani · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambra’s Beauty Lougne was one of the best decisions I made for my big day! Awesome service and my hair was flawless!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • K

    Kyra · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day, a brides most stressful, exciting, happiest days! Ambra showed up and delivered! She was the first person i saw on my special day, which really set the tone for the rest of it. It was 7 am then waaahhhlaaaahhhhh i felt like the most beautiful bride lol only had on the robe. She’s an amazing hairstylist that makes any idea come to life!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
    Ambra's Beauty Lounge 4
  • O

    Onica · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambra is very professional and extremely friendly. Her prices are fair and her salon is clean and inviting. You leave feeling great and looking amazing. She made me feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • T

    Tiffanne · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambra is absolutely phenomenal at everything beauty! She helped make my day stress free because my hair and makeup was flawless and on time.

    Sent on 09/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review