Amber's Bartending Connection Reviews

7 | Yukon, OK
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Amber's Bartending Connection

Recommended by 97%

7

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was a pleasure to work with. Under the agreed upon price/contact, her bartender came fully equipped with mixers, garnishments, cups nad napkins. Bartender was timely.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our bartenders were amazing! They were very friendly and made sure everyone was taken care of! I would highly recommend your service to others!!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • S

    Susie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional yet personable. Helped make our event a success.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There isn't a company in OKC that can compare to the value and service. They are my go to mobile bartender for all of my events now. Trust me, you'll be very pleased after you work with them.

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Parker · Married on 09/02/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bartenders!

    Amber’s was one of three bartenders offered by our venue, but I’m very glad we hired her. The bartender that served our wedding was kind, personable, and fun dancing with the mixers. It was a little difficult getting a hold of Amber at times, but overall it was great service at an amazing price. I’d definitely hire them again and definitely will recommend!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Asia

    Asia · Married on 03/15/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made everyone feel special

    The bartender truly made each guest feel special. Multiple people mentioned that the bartender remembered their drinks when they went back to the bar, and I think that says a lot about the quality of service. There can be a bit of a delay when attempting to email the company. I would suggest calling them if you can, especially if it's something you need answered quickly. There was also a mix up where the bartender arrived without the coupes for the toast, but they got it taken care of in time for the reception!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 08/16/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    The only complaint I would have is she is very hard to get a hold of but the day of she was there on time and was amazing our guest had no complaints!

    Sent on 08/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review